Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Kylielicious
Status:
Profile Headline: Let the Fun Begin ;)
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Kylielicious
CamScore: 3383
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 121 pounds
Height: 64 inches
Age: 26
City: The Dirty South
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: not this I can tell you that much ;)
School: Bachelors in None of Your Business (ask me)
Favorite Food: Authentic Street Tacos mmmmmm
Automobile: yes
Tags: booty, natural tits, Young, Sexy, Heels, long hair, blonde, role play, funny, naughty, feet, stockings, pawg, lovense, dirty talk, Toys, lush, squirt, cute, kinky, smart, tight pussy, girl next door, interactive toy, lingerie, college girl, big ass, ass, cum, naked, american, blue eyes
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate Kylielicious:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: Kylielicious
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: The main purpose of life is to live rightly, think rightly, act rightly. The soul must languish when we give all our thought to the body. The best way to find yourself is to lose yourself in the service of others.
Favorite Books: "Act Like A Lady, Think Like A Man"-Steve Harvey
What I Like To Do For Fun: I am a walking bundle of fun! :)
Favorite Songs: Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, SwishaHouse, Cardi B, Gucci Mane, George Strait, I have quite the variety!
Favorite Movies: Anything that will make me laugh
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Not appropriate for a public profile lol
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Greece
Hobbies: Yoga, Yoga, and more Yoga, shopping, camming-ask me
Talents: Super flexible, I have the memory of an elephant (its kind of scary), ex-gymnast, and cheer coach
Perfect Mate: Someone who shares the same passions/goals in life, and thinks with the right head.....maybe you!
Perfect Date: Away from a crowd, I love the lake & I love the ocean-and I LOVE surprises so make my day :)
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons: Men with a sense of humor (make me laugh you can make me do anything), Dirty talk, I'm a sucker for a southern gentleman, nice dresser, smells like versace light blue Turn Offs: People that can't take a joke, of course rude beggars BB=BYEBYE, Disrespectful people, etc.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Because I am an outgoing, super bubbly, always in a cheer you up kind of mood bc I love seeing others happy....life is too short for "Eeyore" attitudes, take that ish elsewhere DMCA.com Protection Status <script src="https://images.dmca.com/Badges/DMCABadgeHelper.min.js"> </script>
Message Wall
Wow. Amazing!
very sweet girl its amazing time with this cute girl
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Always online from 10:00 am until 12:30 am
Monday I'm Usually online from 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 9:00 am until 5:30 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 11:30 am until 6:30 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Saturday I'm Sometimes online from 10:00 am until 10:00 pm

Send MFC Mail to Kylielicious