Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Profile Headline: Sorina's Schatje
Last Login: 3 months ago
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: L0v3Y0uL1v3
Gender: Male
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green
Weight: 93 kilos
Height: 183 centimeters
Age: 49
City: Arnhem
Country: Netherlands
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Heavy
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Involved
Occupation/Major: Office animal and Busdriver
School: College
Favorite Food: Italian and Mexican
Pets: Dog (female, named Feli) Chocolate Brown Labrador Retriever
Automobile: Mercedes-Benz A-Class 2.0 automatic
Average Rating:
Rate L0v3Y0uL1v3:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Life is about the journey, not about achieving. Never stop learning, laughing, living and loving. Keep it real
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My son, love, humor, food, music
Favorite Books: Dan Brown, Tolkien, Fantasy, Thriller
What I Like To Do For Fun: Traveling, terrace, restaurant, concert, theatre
Favorite Songs: Rock, Pop, Dance, Top 1000 from Rolling Stones to U2 to Keane
Favorite Movies: Goodfellas, Heat, Avatar, Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I like to think that is still to come
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Romania ofcourse
Hobbies: Traveling, Terrace, Restaurant, Concert
Talents: Anything that requires using my brain and not my hands
Perfect Mate: Soulmate, to talk, laugh, cry and share everything, where love is the stable factor. The rest is just ........ [PeeP] isn't it?
Perfect Date: Having a day of fun, shopping and dining with you, ending on a terrace near the water reflecting the city lights.
Turn Ons/Offs: ON: Strong independant women who love to have fun and know what they want. OFF: Dumb and Slutty.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I keep it real
Message Wall
good man xx

Send MFC Mail to L0v3Y0uL1v3