Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
MJs_odee
Status:
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: MJs_odee
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Variable
Height: 74 inches
Age: 93
Country: Canada
Sexual Preference: Straight
Favorite Food: chicken, ribs, seafood, and everything else
About Me: I like to meet new people and try new things, especially foods. I will try most things twice, just in case I like it differently the 2nd time. Amazing how that works out.
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate MJs_odee:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
NotMJxoxo
Favorite Models: TheUpsideDown
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Enjoy, or what the heck is the point. I don't agree with the 'do what you want, and who cares about others' thought, but do what you can to be happy and make others happy.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: hmm, can't think of anything I couldn't live without, although many things I would miss
Favorite Books: king,straub,koontz,reichs,crighton,clancy,patterson,saul,cornwell,coulter,higgins,sanders,martini,grisham,tolkien and more
What I Like To Do For Fun: catch a live band at the local bar, pool or darts, travel, visit or invite friends, I enjoy reading, whether or not some believe it to be fun, card games, board games
Favorite Songs: most except rap, will even listen to that once in awhile for awhile
Favorite Movies: The Warriors, was like a cult movie for our group, lol, saw numerous times
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Lucky to still be alive I'm sure x many.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: So many places that I'd like to be, like to see. I try to do a trip every year to somewhere different, but have been repeating to the Mayan Riviera lately.
Hobbies: cooking, landscaping/gardening (no,not gay,lol, but nothing wrong with it)
Talents: I can sleep with my eyes closed. I think so, anyways.
Perfect Mate: who knows
Perfect Date: make and share a decent meal, with wine or some alcoholic beverages probably, go to local small bar to see live band and maybe dance, and have a good time.
Turn Ons/Offs: turn on- full real smile, laughter not feigned, sense of humour, conversational, experimental food-wise, not sure about too much otherwise turn off- insincerity, dishonesty
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I like to think I'm witty, though maybe more a smart ass. Get some laughs and the odd groan. Pretty much usually cheerful, even when woken up. Considered smart, can carry on a conversation with just about anybody, will find things to talk about. I think i'm fairly likable, as I do maintain friends and people generally like to work with me. Get good feedback via management from co-workers.
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to MJs_odee