Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
Mrvoyeur68
Status:
Profile Headline: Helpful and nice
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Mrvoyeur68
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel
Weight: 190 pounds
Height: 182 inches
Age: 50
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Disabled
School: Graduated In Marketing
Favorite Food: chocolate or lasagne or strawberries
Pets: Not yet, but love animals
Automobile: Van
About Me: I broke my neck in 1987 and am paralyzed from the nipples down. More information to come!
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Making others happy while making yourself happier as it happens.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Love family friends music happiness
Favorite Books: Game of Thrones The Hobbit
What I Like To Do For Fun: Kiss fish Play computer games watch a good show or movie go to concerts Go to sporting events do harmless pranks on my friends.
Favorite Songs: 80's pop and rock I listen to mood music now at times. I like most music except rap
Favorite Movies: Dances With Wolves, Guardian's of The Galaxy, Star Wars, most comedies.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Had sex less than 10 feet away from a "bible thumper" in the same room. I have done a lot of crazy things,so this could almost change weekly.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I'd be with my one true love while on a tropical island relaxing.
Hobbies: Being on the computer, fishing, movies, hanging with friends
Talents: Sexually? lol Making people laugh Flirting Designing Whiteboards Helping people mentally Ability to be creative Hugging
Perfect Mate: Sweet and caring to others. Kind, honest, happy, great at communicating, fun, and sexy. I love a woman who has different interests and the same interests as well. I love to learn.
Perfect Date: Anywhere that is quiet, so we can talk at first and get to know each other. Going to a fair during the summer and concert is always great, or dinner/coffee and going out.
Turn Ons/Offs: handjobs, footjobs, blowjobs Soft slow kissing flirting and teasing Great smile and laughing My skin is very very very sensitive to touch above my nipples If a woman has long dark hair and blue eyes with thick lips I'll melt instantly
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I will make you happier! On here I can do your WB, talk, and encourage others to stay and tip.
Message Wall
Hi, dude! Ramecaal here!
Hola mi amigo!! espero estes bien los extrao mucho!! te deseo un lindo dia te mando muchos besotes!
MrVoyeur My new buddy. had a great time with u in Alexa's room

Send MFC Mail to Mrvoyeur68