Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
PhotoChik
Status:
Profile Headline: A smile to melt.....
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: PhotoChik
CamScore: 2755
Gender: Female
Age: 37
Country: Canada
Sexual Preference: Straight
About Me:
Nationality Canadian
Age 37
Gender Female
Eyes Mostly Green
Hair Dirty Blonde
Height Almost 5'3"
Vocation Photographer, Camgirl
Pets 3 cats, 1 fish
  • Follow me on Twitter
  • Spoil me on Amazon
  • Send Me an MFC Mail
  • Check out my Blog!
  • Watch my live cam!
  • Send me an Offline Tip
FAQ
  • Five Things You Couldn't Live Without?
    Five things I truly couldn't live without would be survivalist; shelter, food, water, fire, clothing. I think that this question is deeper than just survival, it has to do with fulfillment. With that in mind, my five things are; family, music, books, camera, and shoes.
  • Do you have a favourite book?
    I love many books. I am an avid reader. There is, however, one book that has stood out over the years and numbers I've devoured. A Stranger in a Strange Land, by Robert Heinlein. It speaks to me on so many levels; the power of connections, the simple complexity of the human condition. I recommend this book to everyone and YOU should read it, too!
  • Do you have a favourite type of music?
    No way, I could never restrict myself to one genre. Imagine how many great tunes I'd miss? Unacceptable!! :) I love music. I have a constant soundtrack.
  • Favourite Sexual Act?
    That's an easy one! Fellatio is my favourite, no question. I love sucking cock. I've been told that I am gifted, I maintain it is a skill I've been long perfecting. Nothing as nice as a hard, pulsing cock between my lips.
  • Why do you Cam?
    I enjoy being watched. I like to be centre of attention. It's fun to entertain in an intimate setting. I love to be a fantasy, a therapist, a help, a comfort. It's fabulous to share my orgasms. Masturbation, but not alone, how wonderful is that? I guess the bottom line is that camming offers me a safe place to do all these things and make some money concurrently. It is also a way I can use my other skills and visual talents. It just all works, making a pretty perfect package.
  • Can you describe yourself in a few sentences?
    I am a mom, the biggest success of my life is my child. I am a Canuck, and proud. I am a photographer, I love to shoot. I appreciate beauty of all sorts, that which appeals to each of the senses. I'm an intelligent, well spoken, well built, artistic woman. I enjoy talking, flirting, exhibitionism, masturbation, and sex generally.
  • Where do you live?
    I am on the west coast of Canada. It's beautiful out here. I love the mountains, the ocean, the numerous trees, and the (yes, believe it!) mild climate.
  • What's With All the Shoes?
    I love shoes. They are the ultimate accessory and have the power to make an outfit (or break it). They also have the power to affect emotions and confidence. To me they represent how I can make it through anything. I love them, they can make me look sexy, but it is not a sexual fetish. I DO NOT want to hear about you cumming on my shoes. Eww.
  • Did You Name Your Breasts?
    Yes, I absolutely did. They are "The Bobs". The one on the left is "Marley", the other is "Dylan". The meaning of these names is sort of multi-faceted. First, those that can't speak English well often misspell boobs as bobs. I love tunes, as you know, so Marley and Dylan quickly came to mind when thinking of Bobs...and the rest is history. The Bobs, Marley and Dylan.
Promos
Privates

I love privates at the right moment. It takes more than tokens to make a right moment. Sometimes I will have "accepting privates" in my room topic. Even if I don't you can send me a private message to let me know you are interested. Convince me we'll have fun together in private. I have to feel sure that we are both getting what we desire. I don't want to take your tokens and leave you wanting. I don't want to be left desiring more, either. I want you to take the time to ensure I am the woman to help you, and that you have the ability to see me through at LEAST one orgasm. I don't fake. I want to get off. For real. This doesn't happen in two minutes. Nothing less than 10 minutes for privates (600 tokens). Longer is better, two is better than one, after all.

I also really love voyeurs, so a good way to tell if I'm your woman is to spy. Then take me private and make me yours.

Room Rules

The public arena is for us to get to know one another; to laugh, flirt and have FUN! See if you can entice me to be naughtier with your wit and intellect. Remember to include a tipnote with ALL tips. I'm fantastic, but not clairvoyant. (I wish!!) If there is no note I will just assume you adore me and smile a big ol' toothy grin for you. I will not tolerate ignorance, mysogeny, racial slurs, or religious intolerance. Stepping a toe over the line in any of those cases will get you banned immediately and long term. Please behave yourself and contribute to the warm and fuzzy atmosphere.

A La Carte
Tags: Curvy, Smart, Funny, Ass, Natural, Chubby, Round, Natural Tits, Big Boobs, Big Ass, Privates, Feet, Green Eyes, Thick, Smile
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate PhotoChik:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Usually online from 9:00 pm until 12:00 am
Monday I'm Usually online from 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 9:00 am until 3:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 9:00 am until 3:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Saturday I'm Always online from 9:30 pm until 1:00 am
Interests & Hobbies
Five Things I Can't Live Without: MY WISH LIST Ok, so more than five :) lol But if you are feeling generous and want to put a smile on my face, this is an easy way to do it. xx
Favorite Books: Favourite of all time - Robert Heinlein's A Stranger in A Strange Land Phenomenal :)
Favorite Songs: Could not even attempt this one. Suffice to say I am eclectic in my music tastes.
Turn Ons/Offs: I get turned on by a myriad of things. I like soft, gentle, teasing sex and hard, rough, pounding sex. I enjoy being watched, masturbation or sex with an audience is extremely arousing. I also like the idea of being caught, without actual watchers. I love spankings, and sucking hard cock. I particularly enjoy giving head. Ive been told Im gifted. Nothing as nice as big, thick, hard cock between my lips. ) Turnoffs include ANYTHING to do with one or more of the following: Blood, urine, feces, animals, vomit or kids.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am a photographer, I love to shoot. I appreciate beauty of all sorts. Beauty that appeals to each of the senses. I adore music, really could not imagine life without tunes. I have a constant soundtrack. I am 34 years old (life has only just begun!). I am a mom, the biggest success of my life is my child. I am also an avid reader, and absorb as much as I can. I'm an intelligent, well spoken, well built, artistic woman. I enjoy talking, flirting, exhibitionism, masturbation, and sex generally. Anything else, just ask... :)
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to PhotoChik