Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Profile Headline: Is it time for coffee or for a decent IPA?
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: PurrtyMetal
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Red
Eyes: Hazel
Weight: 128 pounds
Height: 64 inches
City: The Rockies
Country: Canada
Sexual Preference: Bi-curious
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Lover of photography and science graduate
School: Masters Graduate
Favorite Food: PB
Pets: 3 Dogs and a Pussy Cat
Automobile: Jeep Wrangler
About Me: Outspoken, Honest & rebellious, maybe a little too rebellious. Slowly writing my Master's thesis in Environmental Science. Now living in the mountains, after the move of a lifetime, and I could not be loving it anymore than I am. I love to run, mountain bike, hike, squirt, power lift and have the occasional beer (IPA). I love nothing more than to go for a long hike in the mountains with my pesky dogs.
Tags: redhead, pussy, anal, big eyes, big boobs, athletic, smooth, squirt, sweet, playful, pussy, ass, intelligent, fun, student, squirting, cute, bush, big no ntits, tits, tattoos, piercings, ass, bum, educated, smart, girl next door, natural, beautiful, sexy, naughty, dildo
Average Rating:
Rate PurrtyMetal:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
My MFC Share Albums
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Usually online from 9:00 am until 7:00 pm
Monday I'm Usually online from 4:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 4:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 4:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 4:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 4:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Saturday I'm Usually online from 4:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Changes with perspective; as does the shape of my boobs
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Fingers on my left hand
Favorite Books: Anything involving the following: Environment, Ecology, Sustainable Communities, Energy and Policies, Adventure & World Travel, Nutrition, Snowboarding, Mountain Biking,
What I Like To Do For Fun: Hike, Climb, Concerts, Paint, Movies, Farming, Cooking, Tickle Wars, Mountain Bike, Boulder,Jeep, Powerlift
Favorite Songs: Red hot Chili Peppers, Arch Enemy, All that Remains, Bad Religion ,Billy TalentGojira, Pennywise, Madness,Iron Madien, Alice in Chains Soundgarden, The Lumineers, Mumford and Sons Sigur Ros, Skrillex, Mono, Jay Z,
Favorite Movies: Art of Flight, Further or anything with Travis Rice or Jeremy Jones; Unreal, Life Cycles
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: That would be telling......
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Driving the Pacific Coast Highway, stopping off to scale the mountains. Ending the day sipping a cold west Coast IPA listening to whale song.
Hobbies: Mountain Biking, Power lifting, Photography. Painting,Cooking, Hiking,Trail running, Rock Climbing/bouldering,
Talents: Funny, Observant, Awesome between the sheets. And I can juggle (my boobs).
Perfect Mate: Grounded, observant and instinctual, open-minded, intelligent, strong, silly, catalyst for fun and up for some fun in the woods ;)
Perfect Date: Mountains, beer, hiking, laughter
Turn Ons/Offs: Just make me laugh
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm healthy, intelligent and I'm cute. And I'll tell you when you are being a dick. ;) And I have a super awesome laugh (and pussy).

Send MFC Mail to PurrtyMetal