Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Rebel_Exile
Status:
Profile Headline: Life's Adventure is NOW
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Rebel_Exile
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Weight: 190 pounds
Height: 71 inches
Age: 51
City: dEaDmonton
Country: Canada
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Home Renovations/Musician/Image Maker/Band Manager
School: Photography Diploma, B/A Degree, Public Relations Diploma
Favorite Food: Pasta, pizza, stews, veggies (brain food)
Pets: None (allergies)
Automobile: Truck, bicycle, is this a word match game?
About Me: For you to find out, as I've only scratched the surface here.
Tags: Funny, Intelligent, Musical, Adventurous, Visually Oriented, Loves Photography, Loves the female form, Sarcastic, Loves to laugh, Nice ass, Sexy smile, Whirling dervish, Handsome, Non inked, Not pierced, Canadian
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Let each hour of each day be an opportunity for each of us to create our own adventure, and make it a reality.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Guitar, amp, a pen, paper, tropical fruit.
Favorite Books: The Artist's Way, The Millenium Series, Total Life Coaching, Intellectual Foreplay, On Nature and Languages (Chomsky), Man and His Symbols, The Art of Strategy, Eco-holic, The Art of the Teese, Clarissa (or The History of a Young Lady), Moll Flanders, Memoirs of a Woman of Pleasure, The Discoveries, Faust.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Head out to the bars to hear bands, hiking, cycling, skiing/snowboarding, dancing, hanging out with friends for coffee or other events.
Favorite Songs: Sex (Berlin), She Wants Revenge, Chemical Brothers, Enigma, Massive Attack, The Jesus and Mary Chain, Love and Rockets, New Order, Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath, Cream, Jimi Hendrix, April Wine, Arcade Fire, Tokyo Police Club, Jack White, The Kills, etc.
Favorite Movies: Bond films, Transporter films, Euro films. Pan's Labyrinth, Talk to Her, The Princess and the Warrior, Run Lola Run, Amores Perros, Angel-A.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Threesomes with two girls. For some reason, it's happened 4 times in my life with different women at each occasion. I feel very fortunate for having being blessed with those experiences.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Someplace warm, near the ocean, playing guitar on the beach.
Hobbies: Knot-tying, magic tricks, colouring, song writing, recording, guitar playing.
Talents: Snow shovelling, photography, drawing, song writing, building things, giving multiple oral orgasms.
Perfect Mate: Is there a 'perfect' mate? Making a list seems pointless. Either she's the one, or she's not. I prefer natural as opposed to superficial, and someone who's real and confident in who they are. Everything else is bullshit.
Perfect Date: Long dinner, quiet time, intimacy, and maybe some world-class seduction and forget-me-not sex . . . ?
Turn Ons/Offs: Intelligence, sense of humour, pleasant personality, kindness, natural looks, great smile, nice eyes, sexy lingerie, slow seduction, etc. Too much makeup, fakey-ness, stupidity, cruelness, lack of compassion or empathy.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm weird, but in a good way.
Message Wall
Thank you for the comment on my profile.
Hey stop by to chat with me
Hello! Do you like the photo and beautiful dancing?
Hi Rebel, I was wondering how your asthma was doing after the ACV?
Thanks for stopping by and leaving me the profile comment!
Photobucket
Photobucket
love you Misha,your top model Sasha)
Rated you my Dear new friend!;-*

Send MFC Mail to Rebel_Exile