Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
Rocky_TK
Status:
Last Login: 3 weeks ago
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Rocky_TK
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Height: 70 inches
Age: 37
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Non Drinker
Drugs: Never
Occupation/Major: Business Management / Investing
School: Been there
Favorite Food: Italian
Pets: Golden Retriever and a Blue Russian Purr Ball
Automobile: Dodge Ram
About Me: I am the most outgoing, introverted, active, bookworm out there (ok maybe not the most but I haven't met one more so yet) I love life and all of the beauty and wonder it offers.
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate Rocky_TK:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
Rocky_TK
Favorite Models: WildestKitten ANGIE__
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Its all about the journey not the destination....don't get so lost in the endgame that you miss the wonder that is before you today.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Books, Music, Air (so I am told), Ice cream (ok probably could but what would the fun be) and friends/family
Favorite Books: The Iliad, Odyssey,almost any of the classics (Pride and Prejudice, Huckleberry Fin, Secret Garden, To Kill a Mockingbird etc.) Most any Steven King, Sword of Shannara series, anything written by R.A. Salvatore, Harry Potter, and more than would ever fit in this little box.....I read a bit too much
What I Like To Do For Fun: Everything....well almost everything I don't sit still well unless it is with a good book and music
Favorite Songs: Pentatonix, Peter Hollins, Lindsey Sterling, the Piano Guys
Favorite Movies: Depends on the mood I am in. I love most of the old classics both comedy and drama, Sci Fi or fantasy based movies along the lines of Lord of the Rings, and even a pointless action movie on a rare whim...don't care for the crude comedy that has become more popular as of late.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Got on a bull a second time....I am not a cowboy by any means and I should have known it was nuts after the first time.....but it was fun.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I love to travel and have been many places. Current wish list includes Visiting a special friend in the Netherlands, going back to Australia to dive the great barrier reef, and I would love to spend a month to backpack /travel and really see Europe not the big tourist spots but the small places I love to see new cultures and learn how other people view the world. .
Hobbies: Biking, rollerblading, hiking, camping, scuba diving, reading, swimming, and springboard diving when I can find the time to not be at work.
Talents: Many and varied you would be too scared to get to know me if I told you.
Perfect Mate: I don't know I have not found her yet. I enjoy being around intelligent people that are comfortable with themselves, know what they want and are not afraid to go after but are not so driven that they miss the beauty around them.
Perfect Date: Today.....oh that kind of date.....ummmm it would depend on the person I am out with. Doing something that we both enjoy and gives time to talk and get to know each other better.
Turn Ons/Offs: Someone who smiles and you can feel the joy that they have in the moment and life. Someone who can be comfortable enough in the moment and with themselves to just enjoy and take what each moment offers. Crudeness, or a lack of empathy for others. You don't have to like everyone but you should treat them with respect and dignity.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: ???? I already know me, let me know if you come up with a good reason that I should put here.
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to Rocky_TK