Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Serenas_Dream
Status:
Last Login: 2 weeks ago
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Serenas_Dream
Gender: Male
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Height: 72 inches
Age: 60
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Involved
Occupation/Major: Estimating, drafting, purchasing
School: School of Hard Knocks
Favorite Food: Tuna Fish ;)
Pets: 2 Dogs (Hercules and Tilly), 1 Cat (Trouble), 1 Horse (Dandy)
Automobile: 2008 F250, 1967 Mustang, 1968 Mustang
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate Serenas_Dream:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: Diviynne Serena_Dreams
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Whatever you want it to be.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Food, sex, money, water, Air.
Favorite Books: Any Dean Koontz, Harry Potter, thrillers.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Watch TV, Read, surf the net.
Favorite Songs: Classic Rock
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Racing my car
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Home with a beautiful girl
Hobbies: Hunting, fishing, racing.
Talents: Defrosting frigid women.
Perfect Mate: A slightly kinky one.
Perfect Date: A romantic stroll on a deserted beach.
Turn Ons/Offs: You would have to ask me.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Nice guy (you know - the kind that finishes last)
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to Serenas_Dream