Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
SoulPhucker
Status:
Profile Headline: Dont Fear the Dark, Fear what lies within
Last Login: 1 month ago
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: SoulPhucker
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 200 pounds
Height: 173 centimeters
Age: 27
City: Northampton
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Favorite Food: Pasta
About Me: I am Currently 20 years old turning 21 in a few months, I do not drink much but as i turn older im sure that will change, I have always wanted to try mead. I graduated school in 2010, Currently unemployed and not going to school. I love the simple things in life but also enjoy some complicated things :). I Absoulutly Love Metal Music, My fav band is Sonic Syndicate, I love Irish / Folk Metal Music it just sounds so amazingly awesome. My Carror goals are to get into some kind of chef job. Wether that be a Chef or baker. I have a high school deploma an a Certificate for Compleating a 4 year computer corse. In 9th grade i was the 9th grade representitive. I enjoy art, Paintings, models nude or not. Horror Movies are my place tho i have yet to find one that has scared me and i have seen alot. My Fav movie is Avatar 2009 Yes the one with the blue people. I have seen it maybe around 35 times. I am a Big Movie fan i own around 50. I am a hopless romantic and a sexual animal. Lol ok well maybe not animal but i do love my sex. As much as i love Horror movies i also can watch a good romantic movie like A walk to remember, Dear John, The Vow. ( tho i have never seen the notebook ) Well thats me in a nutshell. if you want to know more i guess talk to me :D
Tags: Morella, Crypt Keeper, Awesomeness
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate SoulPhucker:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
theadjuster2
Favorite Models: Morella o0Pepper0o
Message Wall
hey fucker!

Send MFC Mail to SoulPhucker