Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Profile Headline: It is what it is.....:)
Last Login: 2 months ago
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: StatiKx
Gender: Male
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Multi
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 195 pounds
Height: 74 inches
Age: 51
City: Augusta,GA
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Occasionally
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Build computers
School: I have an Associates in Computer Networking
Favorite Food: Seafood and Mexican
Pets: I have a Rednosed pit named Maryjane.
Automobile: I have one that gets me where I wanna go.
About Me: Your resistance is futile!! Hi,my name is Steven.I was born in Germany,but been here most of my life.I am very proud of my German heritage.When I was 18 I traveled all over Europe,Amsterdam was my favorite place to be.The women and the legalization of weed was awesome,I could have stayed there forever. It was fun while it lasted tho.I like Europe alot better than here in America.They say this is a free country,thats shit.Its alot more free over there.I am a pretty laid back person.I get along with pretty much anyone.I can't tolerate stupidity very well at all.I am very much into music and horror movies.I am a believer in karma so I treat people like I want to be treated.What goes around comes around.I love animals,I have a dog named Maryjane (MJ) for short.She is so spoiled.I love tattoos and body art,I have a few myself.I would be covered if I had the money for it.I love women with tats and piercings,it drives me crazy.I think its so hott.I hate sports.That macho bullshit is such a waste of time and energy.I build and work on computers in my spare time,I am very good at it.
Tags: Tattoos, sex, Metal, music, computers
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
What I Like To Do For Fun: Hey all you beautiful ladies....HMU on yahoo mess.My ID is statikxx. Skype,statikx420.Facebook is .E-mail is Love all you fine sexy ass chicks :P xoxoxo <3
Favorite Songs: Metal.....But listen to alot of diff stuff.
Favorite Movies: I love Horror movies the most.
Hobbies: Working on puters.
Talents: I play bass.
Perfect Mate: I need one:)
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am funny as hell and am a very honest down to earth person and you would have a blast....hehe
Message Wall
thank you

Send MFC Mail to StatiKx