Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
UrNastyDaddy
Status:
Profile Headline: Dominant Biker
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: UrNastyDaddy
Gender: Male
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Multi
Eyes: Hazel
Weight: 250 pounds
Height: 6 inches
Age: 65
City: Sacramento, CA.
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Heavy User
Marital Status: Divorced
Occupation/Major: engineer
School: AA
Favorite Food: Steak
Pets: 2 dogs
Automobile: and Harley
About Me: I'm a retired HB member .
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate UrNastyDaddy:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: stay loyal to who you run with. Help those that need it. SAY WHAT YOU MEAN AND MEAN WHAT YOU SAY>
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My dogs. My Harley. My Brothers. Honesty. Loyalty.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Ride my Harley.
Favorite Movies: Blade Runner
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Went to Nicaragua and derailed the reunification plan.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: In my bed with Nicehole and xxxbusty.
Hobbies: photography
Talents: isnt anything made that I cant fix
Perfect Mate: young, open-minded, loyal, obedient long haired girl who sticks with me through thick and thin.
Perfect Date: after riding, going to my house and enjoying each other,
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn Ons: public exhibition, B&D, kissing, oral Turn Offs: betrayal, liars, race mixing, loud drunks
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am loyal, open-minded and love laughing, having a good time where ever I am.
Message Wall
miss you
<3

Send MFC Mail to UrNastyDaddy