Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
Want2FuckU46
Status:
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Want2FuckU46
Gender: Male
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Various
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 190 pounds
Height: 188 centimeters
Age: 48
City: Vancouver,BC.
Country: Canada
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Non Drinker
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Security Guard
School: High School
Favorite Food: Italian
About Me: Just ask and I will let you know
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Work hard but also enjoy what you have as life is short.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Women,sex,keeping fit, eating, family
What I Like To Do For Fun: Martial arts, Weightlifting,Camping,Dining out, Hanging out with family and friends, Computers,Traveling, Tattoos
Favorite Movies: Anything with action or comedy, and documentaries.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Ordered a pizza to someone else's house. lol
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Traveling around Europe and parts of Asia
Hobbies: Martial arts(Muay Thai kickboxing, jujitsu,karate), weightlifting, long walks,computers,traveling, dining out, spending time with family and friends, camping, barbecues.
Talents: Self-defense, writing music
Perfect Mate: Someone honest,sincere,caring,beautiful both on the inside and outside, loves to have fun, shares same or similar interests to me.
Perfect Date: Depends who I am with and situation
Turn Ons/Offs: Spitting, eating out loud or with mouth open, rude language
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm a nice,honest person, fun, and often horny. lol
Message Wall
like your pic )nice to see you in my room)
hello,missed you!!!!very nice guy!!!kisses
you are sweet, thank you!
kiss you hunny!!! youre just amasing!! :

Send MFC Mail to Want2FuckU46