Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
Wess_1
Status:
Profile Headline: Seeker of Truth, Agape, & Adventure
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Wess_1
Gender: Male
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 160 pounds
Height: 69 inches
Age: 39
City: Billhillyville
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Photographer
Favorite Food: Italian
Pets: Like dogs but dont have any.
Automobile: Yep
Tags: Sexy, Hot, Hung, Athletic, Smart, Good Looking, Honest, Male, Romantic, Adventurous, Fun, White
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate Wess_1:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
Wess_1
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Ahhh..The question of the ages. I believe it is to live every minute like it might be your last, to enjoy it & the people you love & to give of yourself.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Water, Food, Shelter, Great Sex
What I Like To Do For Fun: So many things I cant list them all..
Favorite Songs: Most any except Rap
Favorite Movies: Adventure, Comedy
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Sex in public places..lol..but I love it & 3somes. I like wild spontaneous sex.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: On the beach at Maui or really on a beach anywhere..lol
Hobbies: Photography, art, music, and other creative things.
Talents: Many..really, I am a very talented guy & not just in the bedroom..lol
Perfect Date: A nice romantic place, maybe dancing, or a picnic in a park, and to have us both enjoy what we're doing & where we are.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn On's: Cuteness, Sexiness, A fun person, a Real person.... Turn Offs: Large Ugly Tats, Facial Piercings, Fat, Liars
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm a fun sexually exciting guy.
Message Wall
KIISS U BB

Send MFC Mail to Wess_1