Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
WitchyBlond
Status:
Profile Headline: I love the moon and dancing in the rain
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: WitchyBlond
CamScore: 3933
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Hazel
Weight: 130 pounds
Height: 70 inches
Age: 19
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bi-curious
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Light
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Starting college for nursing
Favorite Food: Pizza
Pets: 1 Kitty
About Me: HIGHEST TIPPER: TipMe10 10000k
Tags: Goth, Kinky, Young, Talkative, Sexy, Witch, Nipple piercing, Cute ass, Small waist, Blond, Pretty, Beautiful, Smart, Cute, Friendly, Tall, Leather, Black, Intense, Dark, Hot, Dancer, Twerk, Athletic, Tight, Tattoos, Piercings, Crazy, Playful, New model, Long legs, Small boobs
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate WitchyBlond:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: You create your own reality
Five Things I Can't Live Without: 1.) Music 2.) Weed 3.) Pizza 4.) Clubs 5.) The beach
Favorite Books: Looking for Alaska - John Green , The Satanic Bible - Anton LaVey, ( i read more articles and blogs than books to be honest :) )
Favorite Songs: My music taste ranges from rap to metal to reggae to instrumentals. I pretty much love all music besides country lol
Favorite Movies: Pulp fiction The butterfly effect The witch The ritual The blair witch project (Tv shows) The walking dead Friends The office Courage the cowardly dog
Hobbies: In my free time i usually like to hang out with my friends and go out to eat and have some drinks, I like to go to the clubs and bars in my city. I like to go to art galleries and underground concerts and shows that come around. This may be for every girl but i LOVE to go shopping and dress myself ! I enjoy movie nights with some weed and a glass of wine or a cold beer! I also like to read articles and watch clips about historical witchcraft and satanism.
Talents: Ill cast a spell on you ;)
Perfect Mate: Someone who accepts my lifestyle choices and loves me for who i am! Someone who makes me happy and enjoys talking to me and very importantly SPOILS ME
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn offs being too clingy and weird i like a man to give me my space so i can spring to him with all my affection
Message Wall
https://youtu.be/MenYdlF-8yw Theory of a deadman-Medicate
Cute girl
Hi I'm Cary in Los Angeles 72. Often girls 18 like men my age for experience and financial support. I love good conversation too and speak 5 languages. Give me a call anytime at 818 355 2035.
just an educated warning .. never make a room helper you don't know and trust for a few weeks.. gives them too much power and can do much damage b4 you hardly get started here .. rated you 5 and admired .. good luck on MFC:]
...No need to put a spell on me mmm bites and kissessss

Send MFC Mail to WitchyBlond