Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Wolfie_girl
Status:
Profile Headline: Let's see what we get up to next!
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Wolfie_girl
CamScore: 841
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Hazel
Weight: 86 pounds
Height: 63 inches
Age: 24
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Light
Drugs: Never
Occupation/Major: jewelry designer/artist/leather crafter for bdsm gear
Favorite Food: chimichangas, crawfish pasta, or most desserts
Pets: none currently but looking at getting a corgi when I buy a house
About Me: Feel free to send mfc mail anytime, even when I'm not camming at the moment, I usually try my best to reply especially when off cam.
Tags: sweet, kinky, nerdy, petite, skinny, playful, fetish, bdsm, lingerie, hazel eyes, small tits, small boobs, vibrator, lovense, bondage, artist, creative, gamer, music lover, pierced nipples, doxy, panties, passionate, stockings, friendly, nympho, goofy, bisexual, rocker, openminded, hitachi, toys
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate Wolfie_girl:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
balluster GoBigGoHome
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
My MFC Share Albums
My MFC News Feed
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: 42 (please tell me you get that reference)
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My computer Wine Music Soft blankets Good food
Favorite Books: "Ivy Cole and the Moon" by Gina Farago. I read a lot and will read nearly anything. (Think Belle from Beauty and the Beast.) I love anything to read on psychology, gemology, history, and mythology. While on the fiction side I love quite a few though my favorite authors are Sherrilyn Kenyon, Stephen King, Anne Rice, John Saul, Dean Koontz, Clive Cussler and Lisa Jackson.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Shop on Amazon. Literally, my list has awesome stuff, look! https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/18D4L5SO4VNZU?&sort=default
Favorite Songs: I should just link my Spotify playlist. XD I love mostly rock music and actually used to sing with local bands at a shitty bar we used to all hangout at. Though I will listen to almost anything.
Favorite Movies: Any Ghibli film, Mortal Engines, Deadpool, and lots more.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Soooo many things I could list. One would probably being target practice doing a scene in a dungeon where I tried florentined whips(2 wielded simultaneously) with someone pretty well known for his whip skills and being a lovable sadistic asshole. Oh and giggling the entire time.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would be on a beach in the Caribbean laying back in a hammock sipping a margarita with one of those cute little umbrellas in it.
Hobbies: Jewelry making, anything craft related, collecting gemstones, writing poetry, playing videogames, reading, and lots more.
Talents: painting, making things, finding new ways to get up to no good.
Perfect Mate: I tend to only date nerds so that's a thing, I like someone who is sweet, funny, and caring. I tend to fall hard for musicians(they are REALLY good with their hands). I am a hopeless romantic at heart so it's nice when someone else is too. Oh, and definitely has to be a gamer too and into bdsm.
Perfect Date: Probably cheesy romantic like the stereotypical "dating goals" ones or a fun adventure like kayaking, skydiving, or something else. Either way it would lead to hours of sex once we got back home. Or totally just a bubble bath with wine would do too. But yeah kinky bed breaking sex is a close second.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons: Pulling my hair Grabbing me in hard for a kiss A devious smirk Music Seeing a toy collection bigger than mine Telling me exactly what you want to do to me Turning other people on Neck kisses Biting Wearing lingerie Turn offs: Arrogance Rude behavior
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm a nerdy goofball, but also extremely caring once you get to know me.
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Usually online from 11:00 am until 2:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 11:00 am until 2:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Sometimes online from 11:00 am until 2:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 11:00 am until 2:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 11:00 am until 2:00 pm
Saturday (drop in to find out!)
Message Wall
Image and video hosting by TinyPic...XOXOXO
Hey I joined, friended and admired you and gave you 5 stars. I'm doing all the things! Haven't put up a pic yet though. Not sure what I want to use, or what I still have on my computer haha
Hi love , let me be the one here to give sweet kisses to you all over your body specially the tender parts, welcome to MFC, you are a truly lovely beautiful sexy girl I hope you enjoy mfc and all always treat you well. I also hope that you achieve all you desire not just here but in anything you do and your life is always full of love, joy and happiness. Good luck to you Rated and admired you. Add me as your friend, I would be pleased if you would write to me on my profile page wall too
Hi dear lady, welcome to MFC. Rated you 5 stars and admired. Wishing you here lots of fun, luck, fortune and respect.

Send MFC Mail to Wolfie_girl