Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
YourWolfie
Status:
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: YourWolfie
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Gray
Age: 31
City: south east coast
Country: United Kingdom
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Involved
Occupation/Major: locksmith and aspiring photographer
Pets: Bearded Dragon
Automobile: austin mini
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate YourWolfie:
Admirers:
(admire)
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: 42
Five Things I Can't Live Without: friends,camera,internet,drums,friends
Favorite Books: books on myths and legends and sci-fi/fantasy books
What I Like To Do For Fun: i think u can guess:D
Favorite Songs: most types of rock and indie
Favorite Movies: to many to mention mainly sci-fi, fantasy, action, comedy and anime/manga
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: id be with a beautiful woman
Hobbies: photography and music
Talents: magic fingers ;D;D and taking photos aswell as playing drums
Perfect Date: ask me and ill tell you :D
Turn Ons/Offs: ask me and ill tell you :D
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: why the hell not:D you know you want to!
Message Wall

Fotline.ws
Add this effect to your own photos miss u baby..hope u are oki..many kisses and hugs
Sorry bout having to jet....I cldnt make it anymore....lol...o yea i see ur aspiring photographer...I am too...have i gave u my link?Lemme know n ill give to you
o.O I see I'm not on your fav models list! Bad boy... I'll have to find it in my heart to forgive you. ~_^ xo Vee
mm kiss baby Fotline.ws
Add this effect to your own photos
cant wait!!!
big s for u bb....
send you a kiss..

Send MFC Mail to YourWolfie