Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Profile Headline: Yourmoonbaby
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Yourmoonbaby
CamScore: 1262
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Various
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 130 pounds
Height: 68 inches
Age: 29
City: Los Angeles
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Light
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Party
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Model
Favorite Food: pizza and ice cream and steak
Pets: A pit bull mix, Basil
About Me: SCHEDULE UPDATE! Ill be out of town 6/3 - 6/8 so ill be online on 6/12 at 6pmPST WISHLIST: SNAPCHAT: 444tks FRIEND ADD 222tks hiiiii:) moon baby here :) i was born and raised in sacramento, ca. i've moved around a lot the past couple years and have finally found myself settled back in southern california. im extremely outgoing, speak my mind/feelings always, no filter. im an exhibitionist, i love showing off, i love to be spoiled. im a shopaholic, i love clothes and bikinis and panties a lot. i looove food immensely, its one of my passions (cooking and eating). i truly believe food is one of the greatest aspects of life, i love sharing food, making food for people, and i love allll kinds of foods. mmm. im hungry... lol. i have a dog Sir Basil Robert, hes my baby. id die without him.
Tags: sexy, sweet, cute, young, hot, horny, natural, alt, tattooed, big ass, big boobs, smoking, nice ass, ass, funny, friendly, smart, anime, sexy body, tall, strip, curvy, pussy, brunette, tits, pretty, tease, smile, dancer, honest, sugar baby, sexy ass
Average Rating:
Rate Yourmoonbaby:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Usually online from 5:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 5:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 5:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 5:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Saturday (drop in to find out!)
Message Wall
Where did you go Kelly?
I never thought you would get in mfc, so happy you did. You're my favorite suicide girl, now possibly my favorite mfc model!
Rated and Admired. Welcome to MFC!
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: tis meaningless
Five Things I Can't Live Without: music, my iPhone, spliffs, food, water
Favorite Books: pride and prejudice, the picture of dorian gray, the satanic witch, the great gatsby, Fahrenheit 451
What I Like To Do For Fun: run around the city, hang with my friends, smoke weed, drink, make silly videos, travel, go to bars, DANCE, TWERK, love, kiss, dog walks, hulu/netflix, etc etc, :)
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: a white sand beach
Talents: twerking abilities
Perfect Date: a spliff and a movie :)
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm nice :)

Send MFC Mail to Yourmoonbaby