Profiles.MyFreeCams.com | MyFreeCams.com | My Profile | Profile Settings
ausipete4u
Status:   - Premium - Leave a Comment
Profile Headline: peter hawkes.
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:

No Main Photo Assigned
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Name: ausipete4u
Gender: Male
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Hazel
Height: 174 centimeters
City: coffsharbour NSW
Country: Australia
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Divorced
Occupation/Major: retired welder fabricator-electric fitter.
School/College: somecollege
Favorite Food: chicken stir fry-pasta
Pets: 0 now
Car: rav4,4x4
About Me: luv greek mythology.
Friends
Average Rating: ( votes total)
Rate ausipete4u:
Admirers (admire):
Profile Friends (make friend): (this person has nobody on their friends list)
My Favorite Models: Annia Selenity Cherry_Blonde UrNotDreaming I_SELL_VIDEOS AnnieCharming Evelina_xxx Pretty4u_ Calllia Serena_Dreams Emmalee_ HottieDeny InnocentDoll_ MeowKattie Petite_fille ChloeKayne Kity97 SummerTeen MilanaLight xArt_Natasha GamerShopGirl Yveline Ana___stasia MoanaLisaa JesicaWins MikaaBoo LovelyKarina2 BreathOfLife PurrrLove Viktorriya WebCamKate CuteNathalie AvelinaSky Sweet_hotty Jane_czz KatrinVoss adorabooboo YOTITA HarlleyQuinn NellySwet Injoy_Me_Bb DiamondGirlR
My Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life:
just keep doing what yu do best and then more of what ever yu feel like doing . to love an be loved!!!!
Five Things I Can't Live Without:
sex!!!!women!!cars-beach ,aus countryside!
Favorite Books:
technical on gemstones ,crystals.
What I Like To Do For Fun:
like drives in country and camping. love driving fast cars-travel
Favorite Songs:
fleetwood mac ,rod stewart,guns and roses, orianthi,keith urban,elvis ,jimmy hendrix,joss stone ,beegees,abba,katie melua, evanescence,bond.
Favorite Movies:
avatar,clint eastwood,rebel without a cause ,JAMES DEAN
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done:
drive around 44gall drums when younger . got drunk on a double decker bus,fell down stairs! bought mitsubishi FTO -wow
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now:
bora bora!or just with the women i love.
Hobbies:
making things with my hands wood steel brass lapidary hobby-faceting-s/smithing-designing jewellery! photography is another passion with my nikonD80.
Talents:
just good with my hands at anything if it makeable and smooth enough to feel and gliding over someones body. care about how people feel like to help people. writing poetry about love!!! love make jewelery for beautiful women?
Perfect Mate:
a kind hearted female? attractive-body to die for! love russian and ukraine women wow ann is my luveeeee! PISCES
Perfect Date:
beautiful women??ukraine or russian im gone. with the one i love ,someone irresitable! ann just kills me!
Turn Ons/Offs:
pusseys,boobs and a good curvey figure.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me:
im a kind hearted silly guy has a heart of gold and sometimes too nice for my own good. With plenty of admiration and help to a women who deserves it!
Message Wall