Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
biggdogg8
Status:
Profile Headline: fun for life
Last Login: 1 week ago
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: biggdogg8
Gender: Male
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Native American
Hair: Black
Eyes: Hazel
Weight: 238 pounds
Height: 73 inches
Age: 47
City: Cincinnati
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Auto collision repairs/Photography
School: vocational
Favorite Food: Y your Y hun
Pets: dog named buddy he couldn't have a better name
Automobile: chevy truck extended cab/ Monte Carlo SS
About Me: I divorced my x in 97 my stepdaughter was 5 & my son 2 and I raised them by myself didn't have help or time away to date so I kinda slept with the neighborhood most convenient & a few of them was pretty hot.. They are 23 & 21 now so its time to find the one to grow old with, my life partner that we can share many things & I mean many a enjoyable night.
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate biggdogg8:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: For me its having kids or grand kids & doing school events, sports ect fishing. Camping ect & molding them into pretty awesome people who then do for their children as we done for them. Mine are grown, I need a lil hotie to travel the states with me by motor home & hit concerts & see the sites & enjoy our lives together.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Good female companion Fun Excitement Sleep Good food
Favorite Books: Stephen King loved The Stand
What I Like To Do For Fun: Kinda already covered this basically anything outdoors I will add target shooting guns, ya got to have conceal carry & be prepared to defend yourselves in today's world, blazing a fatty
Favorite Songs: Love all music with limitations got to be in the mood or setting a mood with the jams
Favorite Movies: Comedy ya got to laugh, & love life. Love scary movies & scared women screaming in terror lookin for safety in a man that can defend a lady
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Rappelling out a Huey helicopter by standing in the runner skid as the Huey flew over the ocean then jumping to rapell down to flight deck of a moving ship at sea.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Its all about the company but beaches are just awesome & so is Mardi Gras in New Orleans I love it on Bourbon street
Hobbies: Fishing, some camping, boating like tubing & skiing, anything outdoors but really love rappelling off sides of cliffs or out of a helicopter. Best pussy eater on planet earth & I only eat the best ;)
Talents: Building custom choppers & love doing custom paint jobs on bikes, cars, vans
Perfect Mate: Fun to be around, she is flexible & realizes we both have to give it 100% don't like jealousy, committed to one another yet trustworthy of mate doing their own thing. Flexible & no head games period
Perfect Date: That could be at a drive in theater or even a simple movie night at home, its the special moments together that make life complete, not much of a dancer but I do enjoy chillin at nice clubs but the best times are had at home where the freaks come out at night lol
Turn Ons/Offs: Flirting to piss one another off. Cheating. Unless its something we are in to
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm loyal, 100% I love to have fun,laugh,n smile & make the best of every situation. Love to travel n sight see & I've already been halfway around the world twice & lived a year on ship at sea
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to biggdogg8