Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
brillpi
Status:
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: brillpi
Gender: Male
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Age: 38
City: Crowthorne
Country: United Kingdom
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Divorced
Occupation/Major: Marketing Manager
School: Leeds University
Favorite Food: Indian
Pets: No
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate brillpi:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Life is too short and fragile....Do the best every day and love to one's hearts fullest
Favorite Books: Favourite books are - Sacred Games, Shantaram, Maximum City, White Tiger, God of small things.....
Favorite Songs: Dream On by Aerosmith, All songs by aerosmith, Guns'n'Roses, Puddle of Mudd, 3 doors down, Metallica
Favorite Movies: Big Hero 6, Ready Player One, The Notebook, 21, Notting Hill, The Blind Side and many many more
Hobbies: Painting, reading, travelling
Talents: I am a reasonably good painter and I make pop-art
Perfect Mate: Someone who has a smile that will light up anyone's day, beautiful eyes, some who is kind, thoughtful, intelligent, compassionate, generous and incredibly hot (sorry had to be shallow on that last one!)
Perfect Date: Would be a candle light dinner on a secluded beach, followed by a walk on a dark beach under bright moonlight.....making love under the stars
Turn Ons/Offs: Disrespectful behaviour, un-necessary sarcasm and a lack of empathy really turns me off.
Message Wall
very nice and friendly guy

Send MFC Mail to brillpi