Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
cricket710
Status:
Profile Headline: Hi my name is Josh, and I, like to party
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: cricket710
Gender: Male
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 160 pounds
Height: 78 inches
Age: 34
City: BFE, PENNSYLTUCKY
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Party
Marital Status: Divorced
Occupation/Major: I make deliveries
Favorite Food: Mexican, Italian, German
Pets: Mike Hawk
Automobile: yes
About Me: Lets love one another and have fun while we are here!! Existence not MFC
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate cricket710:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Find cool, mutual souls to share yourself and all you have with, showing love and respect for one another, EXPERIENCE, OPPORTUNITY
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Music, water, weed, women, wine
Favorite Books: Anarchists CookBook, the creature from jekyll island
What I Like To Do For Fun: Camping, being outdoors
Favorite Songs: Hippie Shit, Funk, punk, ska, idie, classical, jazz, blues, anything that makes faces smile and bodies move and shake
Favorite Movies: the goonies, revenge of the nerds, PCU
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: quit numerous careers, and good full time jobs to really be happy doing things how i wish and for my cause and reasons.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Mid West, to get a chance to raise my daughter and be with her during her childhood
Hobbies: skate boarding, bicycling, hiking, walking, frisbee golf, hammock hanging, turning on music an doing nothing, listening to music and driving nowhere in particular.
Talents: Tinkering and fixer of all. I aim to please and compliment, reciprocating good treatment, mutual respect.
Perfect Mate: Yet to be found or determined, please pick my brain if you feel so inclined!
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: YOLO
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to cricket710