Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Last Login: 11 months ago
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: dop3man_80
Gender: Male
Body Type: Ample
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Variable
Weight: 215 pounds
Height: 71 inches
Age: 25
City: Saratoga Springs
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Automotive Engineer
School: Kettering University, Hudson Valley CC
Favorite Food: Sushi
Pets: Black with white cat named Moonlight
Automobile: 2007 Sonata
Tags: Student, Funny, Male
Average Rating:
Rate dop3man_80:
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: To put/leave a mark on society and history, by making the lives of others around you better.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Computer, Car, Friends, Sense of Great Potential/Future Impact, and Hands(lol ;) )
Favorite Books: Water for Elephants
Favorite Songs: Rock - Led Zeppelin, Rush, AC/DC, Black Sabbath, Golden Earring, Boston, Eagles, Beach Boys, and pretty much every other great classic rock band, Motley Crue, Pearl Jam, Alice in Chains, Audioslave, Soundgarden, Rage Against the Machine, Red Hot Chili Peppers Rap and Hip Hop - Biggie, Kid Cudi, Eminem, Busta Rhymes, Flo Rida, Rick Ross, Shaggy,, NWA, Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg(sometimes)
Favorite Movies: Pretty much every action, adventure, drama, and comedy movie, from stupid and cheap, to intricate and expensive
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Behind the wheel of a formula one car, doing a lap around Monte Carlo or behind the wheel of NASCAR car, doing a lap around Daytona
Turn Ons/Offs: Sneaking around, soft but intense, and even all out hardcore...pretty much anything is a turn on
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Most loyal person you'll ever meet, and a great back up in a fight...
Message Wall
Thank you Hottie!

Send MFC Mail to dop3man_80