Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
dutchman7
Status:
Profile Headline: Today belongs to us!
Last Login: 1 week ago
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: dutchman7
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Grey
Eyes: Green
Weight: 73 kilos
Height: 180 centimeters
Age: 67
City: Rocky River (Cleveland), Ohio
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Divorced
Occupation/Major: Mechanical Engineer
School: Master Degree
Favorite Food: 5-Alarm Chili w. pinto beans & flank steak
Pets: Himalayan cat (Kathmandu)
Automobile: Audi TT Coupe 225 - 6 Speed 300/300
About Me: Born in Hamburg/Altona(West Prussia), Germany!
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate dutchman7:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Enjoy every breath
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Air, food, water, sun, & YOU
What I Like To Do For Fun: Long, fast drives
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Off-shore oil exploration off Nome, Alaska
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: With YOU
Hobbies: Auto & sail boat racing; ice skating; shooting; chess; backgammon; pinochle; metal work
Talents: Sailing; spring-board diving; crosswords; satirical writing; comedy
Perfect Mate: A faithful, loving woman
Perfect Date: YOU
Turn Ons/Offs: No big deal
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: The 'color' of passion can never fade for my soul-mate. Sense of humor/satire.
Message Wall
hi nice profile kisses
hi thanks for being nice...im so glad to meet you
hi nice profile you have thnk you for coming in my room nice to meet you .......muah take care and good blees you..........
Big kiss Dutch!!!!I wait you visit my room againe Muuuuuuuaaaakkkkkssssssss

Send MFC Mail to dutchman7