Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Profile Headline: Begging can give me a major rager....
Last Login: 1 year ago
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: masterbuday
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Other
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Height: 78 inches
Age: 40
City: City of Vancouver, BC
Country: Canada
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Moderate
Occupation/Major: Perform and Produce in Arts, Entertainment, and Humanities.
School: Hard Knocks
Favorite Food: Vagina
Pets: I have a male German Shep
Automobile: I refuse to support graduated licencing.
About Me: I am mostly a comedian, but paint and all that too. A Magyar, a Dom's Dom. Lion Pride type. An alter ego, the darker side of a Magyar if you know what a Magyar is, this is nasty. Mwuahahahaa! Lousy euro measurements, I am above six feet. 6'5ish. My grasp of body type labels isn't great.
Tags: Straight, Cock, Dom, Single, Male, Magyar, Vancouver, Hung, Buday, Master Buday, Crazy, Dominant, Mysterious, Man Curious Lesbian, Love, Lust, Lion Pride, Fun, Eccentric, Gaming, Philosophy, Wimsy, Humor, Sociology, funny, master
Average Rating:
Rate masterbuday:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Endless discourse.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Life, Liberty, Property, Personal Defense, and Humor.
Favorite Books: So many Paine to O'Rourke even back to Cicero.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Varies....I kind of miss climbing rock in Lighthouse Park (up in the North Shore in the BC Lower Mainland).
Favorite Songs: Gregorian (usually called Classical, Jazz: not easy listening, and Blues with out the Rythm).
Favorite Movies: Dark City (Sewel), The Last Supper, Team America: World Police, and some other nice shit.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: There is always something crazier, and I never know their names. Maybe this too, since it wasn't easy for a hypospadias case:
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Anywhere I can appreciate my lady's obedience and lovely aspects.
Hobbies: Many
Talents: Many of the Arts, Entertainment and Humanities.
Perfect Mate: Hot, submissive to me, maybe has a hot 'friend' or friend, darker hair the better, born the gender claiming to be. Obedient. Clean blood test, not a relative. Trusts me with the power to beat her because frankly I won't. Can handle an eccentric. Needs me as I them.
Perfect Date: Night caps and conversation and then perhaps bed. Learn something of the other person, walk the dog with her. Se how well she follows orders.
Turn Ons/Offs: Honesty, Freedom, Good Humor, Obedience of a woman but not that stupid never asking questions type thing. Smart women. Being needed by a lady.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am mysterious.
Message Wall
THERE WERE ERRORS FOUND IN THIS POST: You have used a tag that is not allowed. Pair tag <3> was not closed.
wasn't easy for a hypospadias case:

Send MFC Mail to masterbuday