Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
shyjack24
Status:
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: shyjack24
Gender: Male
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 190 pounds
Height: 72 inches
Age: 31
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Butts
School: Hard Flops
Favorite Food: Mexican
Pets: Other People's Dogs
Automobile: a focus
About Me: I live, love, and work in the unfortunate state of Nebraska. Well mostly just live and work. The loving thing we're working on.
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate shyjack24:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Unknown
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Food. Air. Water. Shelter. Warmth.
Favorite Books: Moby Dick and Last of The Mohicans
Favorite Songs: Punk, Metal, so on and so forth.
Favorite Movies: King Kong (orignal), Godzilla (most of them), Mullholland Drive, Star Wars,
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: The moon
Talents: I have two double jointed shoulders, which means i can put both arms behind my head.
Perfect Mate: Some one capable of getting me to shut up for more than 30 seconds.
Perfect Date: A box of wine and a Pantera CD
Turn Ons/Offs: Switches, buttons, those weird light sensitive things on the front of my ps4. There are so many
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Cause I am hysterical, caring, goofy, and super positive.
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to shyjack24