Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
todayis143
Status:
Profile Headline: Sometimes I get bored and lonely, otherwise I'm being productive :)
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: todayis143
Gender: Male
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 155 pounds
Height: 70 inches
Age: 35
City: Idaho
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Non Drinker
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Favorite Food: Mexican food, raspberries, pomegranate, cheese, Italian food
Pets: I have a cat
Automobile: I have a kia
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate todayis143:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: DPndSQUIRT
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: To make it what you want. The secret to enjoying life is to do what gives you that euphoric feeling, that mental high, as much as possible. You can't take your memories, accomplishments or friends beyond the grave, so enjoy life while you have it.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Music, The outdoors, My mind, Tasty food, and the government's guiding hand (haha, kidding on the last one)
Favorite Books: 1984, The Moon is a Harsh Mistress, Atlas Shrugged
What I Like To Do For Fun: Adventure outside, watch movies, write songs, rock out to some music
Favorite Songs: Favorite bands: Dog Fashion Disco, Ignite, In Flames, Alice In Chains, Krum Bums, Koffin Kats, Bad Religion, Pennywise, Misfits, 36 Crazyfists, (old) All That Remains, and plenty more I can't think of.
Favorite Movies: Awakenings, Donnie Darko, Apocalypse Now, Requiem for a Dream, The Zero Theorem, Braveheart, Thunderheart...many more I can't remember.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Moved out west with no job or place to live.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: In the mountains, away from civilization
Hobbies: Listening and playing music, Hiking, Mountain biking, Kayaking, Reading, Writing
Talents: Extremely creative and talented writer.
Perfect Mate: One that is passionate and unafraid of their sexuality, one that would enjoy going hiking and camping often, one that is generally positive and has a great sense of humor. That's the cake, everything else is icing.
Perfect Date: In a sleeping bag on a mountain-side
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm extremely unique and kind hearted, but also very independent. Plus I'll definitely make you laugh your ass off.
Message Wall
ty my friend fopr lovely coment on my wall always a pleasure to have you around naughty boy

Send MFC Mail to todayis143