Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
Last Login: 1 week ago
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: willie_1_eye
Gender: Male
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel
Weight: 180 pounds
Height: 69 inches
Age: 56
City: wisconsin
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: retired
School: Ted Nugent School Of Kill It and Grill It
Favorite Food: steak and morel mushrooms
Automobile: I have one
Average Rating:
Rate willie_1_eye:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: love yourself as much as you love others
Five Things I Can't Live Without: family, friends, food, baseball and fishing
Favorite Books: Lord Of The Rings
What I Like To Do For Fun: play baseball, travel and hang out with friends
Favorite Songs: blues, r&b, Center Field by John Fogerty, Better Man by Keb Mo, Go Cubs Go!!!
Favorite Movies: We Were Soldiers, Reservoir Dogs,
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: too many things to list
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Lamar Valley
Hobbies: baseball fishing
Talents: I can put a smile on your face
Perfect Mate: still haven't figured that out
Perfect Date: evening picnic good food good wine good conversation
Turn Ons/Offs: little black dresses/rude people
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: get to know me and you will find out
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to willie_1_eye