Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
yooper822
Status:
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: yooper822
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 200 pounds
Height: 72 inches
Age: 57
City: 49849
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
School: yes
Favorite Food: Mexican & my family Spaghetti recipie
Automobile: Jeeps and classic 70 challenger
About Me: Retired U.S. Navy, working a small job these days just to stay busy, enjoying life and all that comes my way.
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate yooper822:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: GingerKittyXS
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: The true meaning of life lies in the search not the final destination.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Time spent on the rivers, Snow, Summer at the lake, Friends and Family, .........A sexy red head........
What I Like To Do For Fun: Just about anything, jeeping, boating, skiing & winter sports. Spending quality time with that 1 special person.......
Favorite Movies: Leap Year, fast and furious series, real steel,
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: ask me!
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: A visit with my favorite model of course
Hobbies: Making and selling custom fishing rods, Jeeping -Skiing in the winter, weekends on the lake in the summer.
Talents: Jack of all trades,
Perfect Mate: Honest, Faithful, Smart, loving-friendly, adventurous & a GINGER.
Perfect Date: spending an awesome fun filled day together sight seeing or exploring the country side or just kicking back in each others company.
Turn Ons/Offs: Quality time together, exploring each other to the fullest / substance abusers, smokers, dishonesty
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'M FUNNY AND ENJOY LIFE.
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to yooper822