Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
BritneyRose
Status:
Profile Headline: If you seek Amy...
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: BritneyRose
CamScore: 17659
Gender: Female
Body Type: Large
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Hair: Bald
Weight: 500 pounds
Height: 1 inches
Age: 69
City: South Florida
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Gay
Drink: Occasional
Occupation/Major: Fuck bitches, Get Money.
Favorite Food: Vagina
Pets: T-Rex
Automobile: a fucking UFO
About Me:
videos

Kingpin

KingpinFORMER

Menu

Follow My tweetsAmazon wishlist


Tags: Bad Bitch, Trill, ridiculous, Curvy, Classy as Fuck, Blowjob, Sexy, Bisexual, Booty, Funny, American, Latina, 420, Tight Pussy, Girl Next Door, 34DD, BIG ASS TITTIES, Spanish, Colombian, Cuban
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate BritneyRose:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Usually online from 10:00 pm until 1:00 am
Monday I'm Usually online from 0:00 am until 1:00 am
Tuesday I'm Always online from 10:00 pm until 1:00 am
Wednesday I'm Always online from 10:00 pm until 1:00 am
Thursday I'm Always online from 10:00 pm until 1:00 am
Friday I'm Always online from 10:00 pm until 1:00 am
Saturday I'm Always online from 10:00 pm until 1:00 am
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Life's a beach and I'm just playing in the sand.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: FOOD (I can eat more than most guys I know), Eyeliner, Porn, My Car and Music.
Favorite Books: A Million Little Peices.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Fuck bitches and get money.
Favorite Songs: BRITNEY SPEARS is my queen! But I love all music but mainly EDM, Hip Hop, Rap and pop! but I love anything that gets me in the mood. ;)
Favorite Movies: I like drama, horror, and mystery movies. My favorite movie is "Kids" probably because its such a fucked up movie haha.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: hahaha if I told you, you'd run away, I could write a whole book. :)
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: South Beach everynight!
Hobbies: I really enjoy working out,I love going to the beach and sipping on a Miami Vice and enjoying the company of family and those closest to me! Outdoor Activities are a must living in Florida! ;)
Talents: Come find out ;)
Perfect Date: Dinner, a bottle of wine and a good fuck.
Turn Ons/Offs: I dont care for selfish men but I love a man who is funny, confident in himself and not clingy!!
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm open minded, fun and always horny! Im the coolest fucking chick ever.

Send MFC Mail to BritneyRose