Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
CasperChick
Status:
Profile Headline: Girls just want to have fun!!
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: CasperChick
CamScore: 599
Gender: Female
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Always Different
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 230 pounds
Height: 63 inches
Age: 24
City: Toledo
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Occasional
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Occupation/Major: Homebody
School: Some
Favorite Food: Anything easy.
Pets: A Cat.
Automobile: None but I want one!!
About Me: My favorite colors are pink, purple and blue, somtimes I like black but it depends on how its being used. I can be very picky about how things look or are positioned, I rearrange my home about twice a month, I get bored having it look the same too long. I am currently in the process of loosing weight, in the year 2011 I lost 45 pounds, YAY ME!! This year I have a goal to loose 50-60 pounds... I like to have fun and meet new people so feel free to add me as a friend if you'd like. If you want to know more don't be afraid to ask. Thank You for viewing my profile, hope you had fun!! MY HIGHEST TIPPER: haveme888-500 Tokens!!! THANK YOU!!! SKYPE-400 Tokens
Tags: tattoo,sweet,funny,young,big tits,smart,curvy,natural tits,playful,glasses,cute feet,blue eyes,outgoing,romantic,unique,beautiful eyes
Friends
Average Rating: (32 votes total)
Rate CasperChick:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Sometimes online from 8:00 pm until 12:00 am
Monday I'm Sometimes online from 8:00 pm until 12:00 am
Tuesday I'm Sometimes online from 8:00 pm until 12:00 am
Wednesday I'm Sometimes online from 8:00 pm until 12:00 am
Thursday I'm Sometimes online from 8:00 pm until 12:00 am
Friday I'm Sometimes online from 8:00 pm until 12:00 am
Saturday I'm Sometimes online from 8:00 pm until 12:00 am
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Taking each day by day and waiting to see what adventure I will go on next.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: A good shower, people who support me, my glasses, my cat Oliver Eugine, and something to laugh about daily.
Favorite Books: Biography, Mystery and Romance.
What I Like To Do For Fun: I like to go on walks, take care of children, anything that has to do with crafts, and adventure.
Favorite Songs: All depends on what kind of mood I'm in.
Favorite Movies: Comedy, Horror and Adventure.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Hmm, that depends on what you consider crazy...
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would love to travel to Paris or Ireland for a day...
Hobbies: I like to make jewelry but ironically I don't like to wear it.
Talents: Very creative.
Perfect Mate: Someone with a good personality and a since of humor, generous and kind hearted.
Perfect Date: I am a HUGE ramance freak, I love when a guy or girl makes me feel like I'm in a romance film.
Turn Ons/Offs: I like my hair being pulled, kissed on the neck and gentle fingers.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I have my good days and my bad days but something you will realise about me is that once I am someones friend, it takes a LOT to loose that friendship.
Message Wall
I'm currently am working on myself and becoming a better me so until I'm done I will be offline. Can't wait to get back on the cam... I'm thinking of games to play and more ways to earn tokens.
so very sexxy .. glad you are back
OK I'm feelng better, time to play!!
Sorry guys, wont be getting on due to health problems, Offline tips would be appreciated...
New and ready to have fun!!

Send MFC Mail to CasperChick