Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
CassidyV
Status:
Profile Headline: CassidyV
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: CassidyV
CamScore: 805
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Platinum Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 90 pounds
Height: 59 inches
Age: 22
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Involved
Occupation/Major: Massage Therapist
About Me: I've got big dreams and small boobs. I'M NOT SHORT; I'M FUN SIZE; 4' 11'. I am a happy person. I am extremely honest, some people can't handle that. I'm extremely talkative and outgoing. I will talk to anyone that comes along my path, that seems friendly. I'm up front with the way I feel. I am extremely kind, I will go out of my way just to make someone smile, whether that means acting like a total goof or sticking up for someone. (: I'm a very loyal girl with way too big of a heart. I take in my imperfections and do everything I can to make my self a better person. When people can walk away from you, let them walk. Don't try to talk another person into staying with you, loving you, calling you, caring for you, coming to see you, or staying attached to you. When people can walk away, let them walk. Your destiny is never tied to anybody that left. Everything I am not made me everything I am. Overall, I'm taking each day one at a time.
Tags: teen, sexy, hot, cute, funny, smart, slim
Friends
Average Rating: (9 votes total)
Rate CassidyV:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Always online from 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Monday I'm Usually online from 1:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 1:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 1:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 1:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Friday I'm Always online from 1:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Saturday I'm Always online from 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Not too sure of the meaning of life quite yet, still in the process of learning about mine.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My phone. Facebook. isanyoneup.com School. Happiness.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Shopping !!
Favorite Songs: I listen to pretty much anything besides head banger rock and opera. Haha
Favorite Movies: The Notebook, Step Brothers, Horrible Bosses, Crazy Stupid Love, and a lot more !!
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I've done a lot of crazy things whether or not I got caught is the real question.Haha.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: On the beach in Cabo !
Perfect Mate: Smart, independent, goal driven, outgoing, super funny, anyone I can be in love with and also be my best friend.
Perfect Date: Going out to eat, and hanging out together wherever it may be as long as we're having a good time.
Turn Ons/Offs: Baseball players, wearing hats backwards turns me on. Guys who want to control me in situations where I can think on my own.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm a lot of fun to hang out with, people call me energetic and optimistic. I look at the glass half full and people and my friends tend to love to have me around because I bring such a positive energy.
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to CassidyV