Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Claribelle
Status:
Profile Headline: Mixture of naughty and nice:)
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Claribelle
CamScore: 1705
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Red
Eyes: Green
Weight: 110 pounds
Height: 5 inches
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: fitness coach
School: graduated from sports school
Favorite Food: grilled meat, lasagna, pizza,cakes and other unhealthy stuff
Pets: dog and cat, both proud of themselves and of good origin:)
Automobile: only taxi so far:)
About Me: Dear guys! Ty for being polite and sweet with me. Please, dont offer public shows, I dont give them, i dont offer any communication outside the site. If you heard reply" no" to queston or request, don't expect me to change my mind next moment. Ty for repsexcting my rules and my little principles. If you appeared in friends' list and after this u stopped greeting me and paying attention, u will be automatically deleted. If you call yourself my friend, please don't ignore me.
Tags: beautiful, friendly, blonde, shaved, cute, smart, horny
Friends
Average Rating: (0 votes total)
Rate Claribelle:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: To love and be loved and to enjoy life at full measure, every little things and nice trifle
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Family,love, care,friends and interesting job
Favorite Books: detective and adventures: amont them are Aghata Christie and Sherlock Holmes stories, In Search of the castaways, Robinson's story.
What I Like To Do For Fun: I love to cook, read, hike mountains, pick mushrooms, learns languages
Favorite Songs: Modern radio hits
Favorite Movies: Avatar, Silence of the lamb
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Is this lie detector questionnaire?I am too puritan to discuss this stuff
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: i would be at some exotic island with million at bank account
Hobbies: cooking, reading,learning English and German, hiking
Talents: can be flexible:) both body and mind
Perfect Mate: Perfect mate never judges you,loves u with no conditions, shares everything with you, he always takes you as u re and u change for better under the influece of his tolerance and kindness
Perfect Date: When everone is happy in the morning and nothing to feel ashamed or sorry for
Turn Ons/Offs: I like positive people with evil hints, hate rude , arrogant and self confident attitude. And also when people pretend to be fools
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: To find out there is nice soft content under hard shell
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to Claribelle