Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Country_Rose
Status:
Profile Headline: New Adventures are on the horizon....
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Country_Rose
CamScore: 1529
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Always Different
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 125 pounds
Height: 5 inches
Age: 24
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Marital Status: Involved
Occupation/Major: Student
Favorite Food: Italian
Pets: love animals
Automobile: big trucks, fast cars what else can you ask for!!
About Me: My name is Rose, im 23 from Kentucky, i live in a very small country town. People stil ride horses through town. Football is the heart of our town, the whole town is there on friday nights, which is why i loved cheering so much. If you havent noticed i love attention!!! The first thing people notice about me is my southern accent. My huge brown eyes, and my accests. Then my personality and then my attitude.
Tags: country accent, cheerleader with big titties, goofy, tattooed and peirced, sexy, intelligent, always smiling, naughty college girl, loves the outdoors, loves to shoot guns, loves to get dirty, role plays, bubbly personality, great big ass, hard worker, nice tight pussy
Friends
Average Rating: (226 votes total)
Rate Country_Rose:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: Country_Rose
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: To have a long, happy fullfilling life with a happy family.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: !. my family 2. my friends 3. cell phone 4. make up 5. fav highheels
Favorite Books: currently the vampire diaries, and the decent series....
What I Like To Do For Fun: Read, Shoot guns, Fishing, Riding 4 Wheelers, Haning out with friends and family, Anything at the lake (swimming, wakeboarding, skiing, tubing, camping) love being outside, cheerleading, gynmastics, dancing,
Favorite Songs: I like all music except the screaming kind
Favorite Movies: Omg I have so many. .
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: has sex in the backseat in my friends driveway and her mom saw us. Basically my bare ass through the windshield. lol
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: On the. Beach of Figi. With a tall cold drink in my hand.
Hobbies: Reading; shooting guns. Fishing anything outside really, laughing, watching Tv and spending time with my friends and family
Talents: Mmmmmmm gotta think about this one.
Perfect Mate: someone who treats me like a queen so i can treat them like a king.
Perfect Date: Getting picked up on time, with roses (of course) or tulips (my second favorite flowers) then going to eat italian, then followed by a nice walk in the park under the stars (weather permitting) or to a movie.
Turn Ons/Offs: Cocky attitudes, long hair, no goals in life and no personality just to name a few.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am a down to earth, sweet girl. I have a huge attitude, and a temper but the biggest heart. Im not a figher but ill fight for what i love. Ill treat ya like a king as long as you treat me like a Queen.
Message Wall
i hope everyone who rates and admires me leaves me a sweet message!!!! that will help me to get to know my fans better!!! Have a wonderful day love ROSE
Hey yall just finished updating my modeling pics, you should definatly take a look !!!!! you wont regret it >>>>>>>
I am. Looking foward to making new friends ; )

Send MFC Mail to Country_Rose