Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
DevonleighR
Status:
Profile Headline: Devonleigh Roberts
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: DevonleighR
CamScore: 1000
Gender: Female
Body Type: Large
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Red
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 220 pounds
Height: 157 centimeters
Age: 27
City: Alliston
Country: Canada
Sexual Preference: Bi-curious
Smoke: Non Smoker
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Stage Manager and Actress & Jewellery Maker
School: George Brown College
Favorite Food: Sushi
Pets: a Shih Poo named Stella
Automobile:
About Me: Im a beautiful Scottish/Irish/Welsh and Ukrainian girl from Ontario, Canada. Im a small BBW, horny and sexy ;) I have wonderful boobs and a perfectly curvy body to go with them! I am a very open mind person, I never judge so if you have some special sex things you want me to do with you in pvt ask me :) I love to have fun and being naughty ;) Please if you come in my public chat room, talk to me im here for you ;)! I only have 3 rules in my chat room and please respect them: 1. Have fun with me ;) 2. Be respectful. 3. No anal, i dont like it. Its 75 tokens if you want to be in my friends list, I will always view cams and PM from my friends. 20,000 to meet me in real life (movie, dinner and walk). 1,000 tokens to get my phone number. And 500 tokens for my MSN messenger id. And **NEW**: I will be giving away apair of my underwear for the highest bidder. Tokens received will go toward the CMT (Charcot-Marie-Tooth Disease foundation... I have type 1A. Follow me on:
Tags: sweet, horny, masturbation, natural, blue eyes, ginger, sexy, friendly, pussy, natural boobs, tight pussy, glasses, chubby, pantyhose, country girl, chunky
Friends
Average Rating: (7 votes total)
Rate DevonleighR:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
DickName666
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Usually online from 10:00 pm until 2:00 am
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 10:00 pm until 2:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 10:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 10:00 pm until 3:00 am
Friday I'm Usually online from 11:00 pm until 3:00 am
Saturday I'm Usually online from 10:00 pm until 3:00 am
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: All in Faith
Five Things I Can't Live Without: I love to be spoiled, because I'm not retarded. Spoil me, and I'd love to spoil you back. Check out my Amazon Wish List. It will also help you get to know me better. And, DO NOT forget to follow me on TWITTER @Paraethesia. Check oout my Amazon WishlistFeel free to also add me on FetLife. ALL Offline Tips receive gifts.
Favorite Books: Bible, Like Water for Chocolate and anything with Geisha
What I Like To Do For Fun: What do you have in mind?
Favorite Songs: Alot of different types
Favorite Movies:
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Tobogganed off a barn roof
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I'd be on the beaches of Greece.
Hobbies: theatre, canoeing, white water rafting, jewellery making, painting, cooking...etc...hanging out with my puppy, Stella.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons: watching, orgasm control, tasting myself, being told what i can and cannot do to myself. Turn-offs: self-fisting, anal play, candle wax, being called a bitch, even during play.
Message Wall
Cute
Thank you!!!

Send MFC Mail to DevonleighR