Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Eva_br
Status:
Profile Headline: hello,people!^^
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Eva_br
CamScore: 1309
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Height: 173 centimeters
Age: 19
City: Minsk
Country: Belarus
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Light
Drink: Light
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: student, model
School: Building academy, architectural faculty
Favorite Food: Pizza, rolls, steak
Pets: Cat lucifer
Automobile: Would like a Range Rover
About Me: More about me you can find out by chatting with me)
Tags: young, natural, friendly, beautiful, smart, new, smile, bisexual, natural tits, new model, blue eyes, piercings, pretty face, romantic, love, small, smoking, intelligent, angel
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate Eva_br:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: Eva_br
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Usually online from 4:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Monday I'm Usually online from 4:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 4:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 4:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 4:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 12:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Saturday I'm Usually online from 4:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: There is no situation in which the opportunity to find meaning is not given to life, and there is no such person for whom life would not keep a file ready at hand. The ability to realize meaning is always unique, and the person who can realize it is always unique
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Phone, friends, sunshine, parents, music
Favorite Books: Eckhart Tolle "Silence says"
What I Like To Do For Fun: All I want
Favorite Songs: I love different music
Favorite Movies: Lon, Habitacin en Roma
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: rope jumping(Jump from a 40 meter cliff)
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: in the Netherlands
Hobbies: I love bright parties, walk on foot, draw
Talents: I draw
Perfect Mate: Caring, loving, cheerful, understanding
Perfect Date: Walking at night in the rain
Turn Ons/Offs: Sense of humor, intelligence, kindness \ Rudeness, flattery, self-respect
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm an unusual person. With me it will be interesting in any situation.
Message Wall
Perfection!
I have an excellent show with you, and I will be back for more. Guys, if you want to spend time with this lady take things slow and she will reward you.
If god will love me and you too ; than will I wake up on your side and see you smile ... I hope so ... honestly ... I want to be with you !!!
Its very nice to meet you.
great show tonight. thank you so much
POP

Send MFC Mail to Eva_br