Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
GeorgeeC
Status:
Profile Headline: Hello there :)
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: GeorgeeC
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Other
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Height: 70 inches
Age: 22
City: Fort Myers, Florida
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Occasional
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Occasionally
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: PRN RSA
Favorite Food: Chinese/Italian
Pets: Had 3 Dogs but all passed away :(
Automobile: 95' Ford Explorer
About Me: From Florida. Names George im 20 and Im a Slacker lol
Friends
Average Rating: (2 votes total)
Rate GeorgeeC:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Loving what you do and doing it, even if someone disapproves. Do what makes you happy.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Love,Family,Car,TV,Food lol
What I Like To Do For Fun: Play games and going to the movies.
Favorite Songs: Metal,Alternative,Hip-hop,Pretty much anything but Country (I love a few Country Songs but too much can give me a headache)
Favorite Movies: Horror and Comedy
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Almost got arrested on 4/20 at a Special party. Almost got SOME but Cops Cocked Block :(
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: A time in the Past
Hobbies: I love to Cook, Watch TV & Movies, and hanging out.
Talents: Double Jointed, Can Cook
Perfect Mate: She has to be my Perfect girl with her faults and never improve them.
Perfect Date: A Romantic one or Whatever she wants to do.
Turn Ons/Offs: Girls who talk to much and at wrong times
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: IDK :(
Message Wall
babbyyy thankkss you for ur comment love you
ty george....20
Hi bb!!! Im Karina! Ntmu XDDD

Send MFC Mail to GeorgeeC