Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Grims_wifey
Status:
Profile Headline: Grims Wifey for Lifey
Last Login: 4 months ago
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Grims_wifey
Gender: Female
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 165 pounds
Height: 62 inches
Age: 33
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Occasional
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Married
Occupation/Major: Stay at home Mommy, Make-Up Ambassador
Favorite Food: Anything that'll give me a food-gasm
Pets: A couple Royal Critters, and one in Doggy Heaven, R.I.P. Dipstick (July 13, 2001 - March 1, 2012)
Automobile: Big Blu
About Me: I feel like I should explain my 'occasional smoker' thing. I do not smoke cigarettes or pot (eww and eww, I did that as a teenager, totally over it) but I do very rarely (once ever 3-4 months) enjoy a ciagr. I drink maybe once a month. Im a very happy outgoing person and I LOVE nerdy things.
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate Grims_wifey:
Admirers:
(admire)
Favorite Models: le_lea
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: 'Dream as if you'll live forever. Live as if you'll die today.' James Dean
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Life, Love, Liberty, Sustenance and Home.
Favorite Books: Harry Potter, Anything by Terry Goodkind, Robert Jordan (RIP), Brandon Sanderson, J.R.R. Toilken, Stephanie Mayers and Nora Roberts.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Read, do make-up, play games, camp, hang with my kids.
Favorite Songs: I'm super eclectic when it comes to music. I can be listening to classical one min then rap the next.
Favorite Movies: Harry Potters, Twilights, 007s and the Die Hard Series'.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Had sex with Grim on the hood of his old Eclipse on a public road right next to some train tracks.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Id be camping! I love camping.
Hobbies: I love to read, play world of warcraft and I spend a ton of time with my Grims and the Grimlettes (AKA the Kids).
Talents: I can get distracted easier than a kid with ADD, I had coffee for breakfast, my toenails are red......wait....what was the question?
Perfect Mate: My Grims
Perfect Date: Food, motorcycle ride, walk on the beach, then a movie :-)
Turn Ons/Offs: Huge turn off, a guy (or even a girl) with a HUGE bush, I mean ewww
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm a super outgoing person online. In real life not so much. I tend to be more open when I'm not face to face. I love my Grims and my Grimlettes, they are my whole world and I don't know what I would do without them.
Message Wall
Thanks Lea, it was for a Military Function that Grim and I went to a couple years ago.
love the freakin dress
Sparkles, lots of sparkles.
Hi Weiser!!
Hi Mrs. Grim
Ty Midnight
Hey the wife of grim. Welcome to MFC!
Thanks E_Z!
Hey Grim's Lady!! Glad to see you got an account. Welcome to MFC!

Send MFC Mail to Grims_wifey