Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Holleygirl
Status:
Profile Headline: In a world of torment and pain, roses bloom even then.
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Holleygirl
CamScore: 1000
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 145 pounds
Height: 69 inches
Age: 29
City: Small Town, Missouri
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bi-curious
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Married
Occupation/Major: Manager of a residential care home
School: High School
Favorite Food: Cajun, Mexican, I love to try new foods!
Pets: Two cats, mystic and Kadaj. One dog named Madie.
Automobile: 4x4 Chevy Suburban
About Me: I'm a fun girl to be around once you get to know me. I'm a little shy so make me feel welcome;)
free counters
free counters

I'm not usd to getting spoiled, so i'm not sure what to expect... If you get something for me please let me know so I can add you as a friend and brag!!!
My Amazon Wishlist
Tags: Down to earth, Fun, Blue eyes, Mom, Wife, Country girl, Honest, Shy, Pierced nipples
Friends
Average Rating: (17 votes total)
Rate Holleygirl:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Children
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My kids, my husband, food, water, and learning new things.
Favorite Books: Fantasy and just about any non-fiction, I'm a glutton for knowledge and a hoarder of books!
What I Like To Do For Fun: Camping, movies, spending time with my kids!!
Favorite Songs: Depends on my mood, but you cant go wrong with classic rock!
Favorite Movies: Fifth Element, Waterworld, Lord of the Rings, Avatar, Spaceballs, Resident evil, Animal Farm. About anything except mindless horror, I do like a good horror with a decent plot.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Cams is pretty crazy for me!
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Probably camping at a national park with my family. Never been able to, but I always wanted to.
Hobbies: Reading, camping, and finding more hobbies.
Perfect Mate: Already got him!
Perfect Date: Random uninhibited thrillseeking!
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons are selfless souls/Turn offs are greedy, rude douchbags
Message Wall
Planned to be on tonight guys, had a terrible day Lost someone close to my heart so I just need a little time. I should be back Sunday night. See you then XOXOXO
WELCOME TO MFC
Smoking Hottt & Super SeXXXy!!! Welcome to mfc... ;D
Well Come to MFC Gorgeous ! you are super Sweet wish you the best on this thing

Send MFC Mail to Holleygirl