Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Janiemae
Status:
Profile Headline: Classy Janiemae
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Janiemae
CamScore: 1000
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green
Weight: 135 pounds
Height: 5 inches
Age: 37
City: Columbia
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Seperated
Occupation/Major: BS in Business Administration
School: USC
Favorite Food: I like all kinds of food
Pets: Horses, dogs and cats
Automobile: Pontiac
About Me: My father (my best friend) died when I was 21 and eight months pregnant. My whole world collasped! I never have shown horses since then and my mother is a complete alcoholic! I really don't have anyone but my children and my x-husband was horrible to me! Nasty attitude, rude ect.. I was married for 12 years and have known him since high school. I am trying to make money for me and my children and of course to compelte the divorce and get on with my life.
Friends
Average Rating: (25 votes total)
Rate Janiemae:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: The meaning of life to me is to always give than recieve! It will come back to you! Help others when you can! I have lost everything and still hurting financially that is why I am trying this site. My children have no one but me and one family member so I try to give them a good life but is hard with the economy and I got layed off! Meaning of life right now is just to love and be honest and true person and provide for them as much as I am able.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My children, My Aunt Mar, My horses,the rest could do without.
Favorite Books: I love to read all of James Patterson books, Dean Koonz, and all true crime books.
What I Like To Do For Fun: I love to go trail riding with my horse, and go fishning! I am a country girl so anything outdoors.
Favorite Songs: I like all type of music ie...R&B,Country,Classical ect.....
Favorite Movies: I love all the Stephanie Meyer movies related to her books!
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: When I was younger my friends and I went to the beach in my red 3000 GT. We were coming home one night and of course has been partying when we passed a cop. I knew he was gonna turn around so I floored it and turned really quick and made another turn and cut off the car. Well he was behind me and came to the window and said Ms. what are you doin? I said, "I fouht I thaw my fends". Well he said you probaly would of gotten away from me except for your brake lights. LAMO, I had my foot on the brake like a dummy. lol Well he let us go and said next time if you want to run I would suggest you remove you foot from the brake. He was young and really nice. What a lucky break!
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would be at a resort with my honey and enjoying a cocktail laying by the pool or on the beach! I love to cuddle so I would be cuddling on a blanket by the sea!
Hobbies: I love to ride my horses. I ride my motorcycle (Harley Davidson Duece 05). I love to fish and I like to paint.
Talents: I used to show horses professionally all over the south and northeast(American Saddlebred) when my father was living. I was 3rd in the nation in my divison :)
Perfect Mate: I am a giver and lover and always go above and beyond with my partner! The perfect mate would be someone who worships me and spoils me cause I would do the same in return. Also respects me and always is pleasant to be around.
Perfect Date: I have never been on a cruise or island anywhere! I would love for someone to pick me up with a dozen roses and say I have a surprise for you! We are going out of the country somewhere and you will find out when we get there! Of course I would have to know them really well.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn off is someone who is on drugs or has a drinking problem. Turn on would be a person who respects me and my children and is a genuine person.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am a really down to earth, honest person. I am very practical. I have respect for myself so being on here makes me nervous but rather I starve or my children, I have to do something! I hope to get on the top twenty so I can make lots of money lol!
Message Wall
Thank you for the compliments! I will be on soon. I have been really busy taking care of some personal business.
Thx hun enjoyed hanging out with you as well... You are a very nice and special women... Hope to see you soon sexy..
your a vrey beauitful women love your tits

Send MFC Mail to Janiemae