Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
Jas0n10169
Status:
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Jas0n10169
Gender: Male
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Shaved
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 160 pounds
Age: 26
City: the beach!
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Involved
Occupation/Major: I have a Job
Favorite Food: Sushi and Italian
Pets: Boxer named Brody
About Me: Just ask !
Friends
Average Rating: (20 votes total)
Rate Jas0n10169:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
kanzaki__ Jas0n10169
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Live life as today was your last !
Five Things I Can't Live Without: cell phone,laptop,truck,my wallet
What I Like To Do For Fun: free
Favorite Songs: Country,Rock,Rap,Techno
Favorite Movies: This is a endless question i love all movies!
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: ASK! lol
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Anywhere with my some one special. But i gotta find the some one first
Hobbies: I love the outdoors hiking,surfing,camping,hunting,4wheelers Anything where i can be around great people having fun.
Perfect Mate: I like some one thats Smart,Sexy,Cute,Funny,Great Personality, Caring,Out Going
Perfect Date: Sum-one you feel comfy with sumone u can talk too for hrs some who makes you smile and give you that feeling like your amazing no matter what you do!
Turn Ons/Offs: Personality, Smile,Legs and Thighs,Butt lol Bad breath,Thongs,Dumbness
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Cause you will never find anyone else like me!
Message Wall
love your new profile tehehhee

Send MFC Mail to Jas0n10169