Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
KansasKelly
Status:
Profile Headline: KansasKellyBBW
Last Broadcast: N/A
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: KansasKelly
CamScore: 1000
Gender: Female
Body Type: Ample
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Hair: Multi
Eyes: Hazel
Weight: 185 pounds
Height: 56 inches
Age: 26
City: Seattle
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Student/assistant teacher
Favorite Food: Pizza or tacos
Pets: Kitty named Richard
Automobile: Chrysler Sebring
About Me: Im 26 working and going to school full time. Im shy at first but once you get to know me better youll see Im actually anything BUT shy. I love laughing and being goofy and also love getting deep and talking about the universe and all that other philosophical shit.
Tags: Bbw, Thick, Tits, Boobs, Big boobs, Chubby, Fat girl, Big tits, Curvy, Cute, Purple hair, Masturbation, Vibrator, Body positive, Solo, Sexy, Natural, Horny, Sweet, Anal, Pussy, Bad girl, Naughty, Tease, New model, Shy, Wet, Tattoos, Smart, Fingering, Oral, Lips
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate KansasKelly:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: You gotta live it because otherwise what the fuck is the point of being here?
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My cat Pizza A good book Weed My vibrator
Favorite Books: Anything crime or fantasy related: LOTR, Harry Potter, true crime, a stranger beside me, etc
What I Like To Do For Fun: Sing and write, anything that expands my mind creatively and also makes me laugh. Hiking, adventuring, running around in the rain
Favorite Songs: R&B, hip hop, rap, oldies Kehlani, SZA, Beyonc, solange
Favorite Movies: Dirty dancing, It, rose red, when harry met sally, sleepless in Seattle, practical magic, hocus pocus, nightmare before Christmas, etc
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Had sex on the hood of a car in a cemetery in the middle of the day
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: London, England exploring the streets
Hobbies: Reading and writing, I love telling myself little stories and observing and writing about anything and everything. I love playing with my cat and thinking of new tattoo ideas. I also love coming up with new songs either for myself or to sing in class when I teach.
Talents: Singing, jump roping , deepthroating (; , licking my nipples, making myself cum repeatedly
Perfect Mate: A man who is confident and can make me laugh. Someone who reminds me of my worth and who I can build and grow with.
Perfect Date: Something casual, going out for pizza and a drink, maybe catching a game or a concert or singing karaoke. Ending the night with a walk to my door and a soft kiss.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons: confidence, assertiveness, respecting values and boundaries, humor Turn offs: too much aggression, body shamers, not listening
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I have a wicked sense of humor, Im down to earth and real. I wont bullshit you. Im here for a good time and I want to make the most of it. Im a pleaser and I also love being pleased so if you get to know me youll find out just how much fun we can have!
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to KansasKelly