Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Lara_licks
Status:
Profile Headline: Let me tell you a story
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Lara_licks
CamScore: 1909.1
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green
Weight: 125 pounds
Height: 171 centimeters
Age: 30
City: York
Country: United Kingdom
Sexual Preference: Bi-curious
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Light
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: English Literature
School: UK
Favorite Food: Italian
Pets: All of you!
Automobile: VW
Tags: Blonde,Hot,Beautiful,Slim,English,Sweet,New,Dirty,Nice ass,Nice tits,Pretty face,Tight pussy,Natural,Shaved,Single mom,Submissive
Friends
Average Rating: (65 votes total)
Rate Lara_licks:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: You will never live if you are looking for the meaning of life..
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My little boy,inspiring people, nature, adventure, kindness and cappuccinos
Favorite Books: Memoirs of a Geisha, The Woman in White, The Beach, Fight Club, Money, Belle de Jour, Her Fearful Symmetry, Alice in Wonderland, Phone Sex: Aural Thrills and Oral Skills, Ian Banks, Jilly Cooper, Irvine Welsh
What I Like To Do For Fun: I'm hoping that webcamming with you will be my answer- it's new to me at the moment!
Favorite Songs: Delilah, De La Soul, Common, Chase & Status, Jamie Woon, Fat Freddy's Drop, John Legend,The Roots, Nas, Damian Marley, St Germain, Pink Martini, Ella Fitzgerald, Billie Holliday, Lou Reed, house music, all music!
Favorite Movies: E.T., The Shawshank Redemption, The Aviator, Gangs of New York, The Darjeeling Limited, The Life Aquatic, Fantastic Mr Fox, O Brother Where Art Thou
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Let's just say it involved a bet, a few shots of tequila, a snooty London bar and some snooty London bankers, some amateur gymnastics and very little clothing...
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Floating on my back in warm tropical water
Hobbies: Cooking, eating, dancing, drinking and having a good time, yoga, surfing (trying!), films, modelling, reading, riding my bicycle
Talents: Writing about myself is not one of them! Come and let me show you
Perfect Mate: Brave, honest, switched on, protective, caring, taller than me, easy going, willing to experiment with me
Perfect Date: An American man in a police uniform who takes me for a ride in his car to one of those cool diners by the beach for pancakes before taking me to play in the warm sand
Turn Ons/Offs: Bad breath, long finger and toe-nails- eek! American accents, uniforms, dirty talk, role playing, playfulness, strength (those are the turn-ons!)
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm a good girl with a naughty side
Message Wall
Thankyou RR

Send MFC Mail to Lara_licks