Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Lilly_Gore
Status:
Profile Headline: Ex-boarding school girl, sugar baby, rock/metal chick
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Lilly_Gore
CamScore: 723
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Weight: 228 pounds
Height: 64 inches
Age: 20
City: Nottinghamshire
Country: United Kingdom
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Model/Cam-girl
School: Finished College
Favorite Food: Sweet things
Pets: Dogs
Automobile: Don't Drive
About Me: I'm half Irish & English, Born in Germany. I'm a Army Brat. I Have a Metal Plate In My Chin With 4 Screws. I'm In 2 Music Videos .... Not For Very Long Though. Naturally Blonde Curly Hair (change my hair colour a lot), I Use To Have 12 Piercings But Now Only Have 5 (Ear lobes, Septum, x2 Belly button) & One tattoo on my right wrist, got it as a tribute to my Irish grandparents >_< Planning on getting more! ..... Oh & For Those Of You Who Just LOVES To Spoil Girls Like Me, To See That Beautiful Smile Light Up On Their Face, Then Go Straight Ahead To *** My Amazon Wishlist *** !!! ^_^ ............ I Love It When The Mail Man Knocks On My Door & I See That Its Something One Of You Kinky Lot Has Bought Me, SERIOUSLY !! Makes Me So Happy That You Thought About Me Enough To Buy Me a Gift <3
Tags: Red Head pale skin, Green Eyes, Hour Glass, Piercings, Small Boobs, Alternative tease girl next door, Sexy cute funny hot beautiful, Great Arse Ass Bum, Petite, Small Feet, Posh smile fetish, Young Looking, Shaved, Natural horny kinky, Alt Girl, Rock Chick, Mostly Shaved, Half Irish, Half English, Brunette
Friends
Average Rating: (147 votes total)
Rate Lilly_Gore:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Sometimes online from 6:00 pm until 12:00 am
Monday I'm Sometimes online from 6:00 pm until 12:30 am
Tuesday I'm Sometimes online from 6:00 pm until 12:00 am
Wednesday I'm Sometimes online from 6:00 pm until 12:00 am
Thursday I'm Sometimes online from 6:00 pm until 12:00 am
Friday I'm Sometimes online from 6:00 pm until 12:00 am
Saturday I'm Sometimes online from 6:00 pm until 12:00 am
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: 42
Five Things I Can't Live Without: 1 - My Family/Friends/My Dog 2 - My Money 3 - My Phone 4 - My Toys 5 - PC
What I Like To Do For Fun: Playing Guitar Hero, Or, spending Time With My Family ... Also Being Treated To Gifts From You Guys ^_^ :- *** My Amazon Wishlist ***
Favorite Songs: Metal, Rock, Punk, Ska, Classical, Swing, Death, Black. Some Of The Bands I Love To Listen To Are :- Megadeth, Arch Enemy, Alice Cooper, Misfits, Rebel Meets Rebel, Slayer, Rob Zombie, Holy Grail, Saxon, Sabaton, Grand Magus, Eluveitie, Turisas, Korpiklaani, Amon Amarth, The Ramones, Finntroll, Blind Guardian ... I Can go On Forever!
Favorite Movies: Mostly just Sci-Fi/Fantasy ... But I like pretty much most things really.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Japan, U.S.A, New Zealand
Hobbies: Video games (Mostly Just PS2 Or Wii), Gym, Baking Cakes, Camming, Watching Wrestling, Wanking ...
Talents: I'm Physically Flexible ...
Perfect Mate: Somebody taller & older than myself, I love alfa males, big muscles are a bonus for me >_< Anything like Kurt Angle or Hernandez is a HUGE PLUS in my books XD I love a good wrestle heh heh
Perfect Date: My Amazon Wishlist
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn Ons = Being spoiled, piercings/tattoos, Geeks, Great Legs/Ass/Body, Guys That Are Taller Than Me, Green Eyes, Ginger Hair but I like any hair colour really...... Turn Offs = Ignorance, Pig, Sarcastic, Being Told What To Do, Rude People (I Mean, Use Your Manners, It Doesn't Cost Anything To Be Polite & To Spell Properly, 'Hey bb' Its Just Annoying).
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm Unpredictable, Easy To Get Along With, Open To New Ideas/Willing To Try Anything (Within Reason), You Will Either Love Me Or Hate Me .... But You Will Most Likely LOVE Me heh heh XD
Message Wall
Spoil me & be rewarded with freebies ^_- :- My Amazon Wishlist
May Today be Filed With Sunshine and Smiles,Laughter and Love.xxxxxxxxx
what alovely young lady sexy cute and likes metal perfect
welcome to MFC .... have fun and enjoy ....

Send MFC Mail to Lilly_Gore