Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Last Login: 1 year ago
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Mike1connie2
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Bald
Eyes: Hazel
Weight: 185 pounds
Height: 70 inches
Age: 42
City: south philly
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Drink: Light
Marital Status: Married
Occupation/Major: service technician
School: high school/vocational
Favorite Food: Italian(pasta), American(cheeseburgers,cheesesteaks,pizza,soft pretzels)
Pets: love all animals, dogs the most.
Automobile: pontiac
About Me: I'm very quiet and keep to myself. I'm outgoing when I know someone. I would do anything to make a person that I cared for happy. I wanna make people proud
Tags: panties, stockings, natural breasts, leg and ass lover, pantyhose, yoga pants, curvy, bbw, thick, married, honest, respectful, hardworker, gentleman, quiet, shy
Average Rating:
Rate Mike1connie2:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: provide for your family ( work hopefully until it's not physically possible. Save money, have a 401k, make sure you have a good life insurance policy for your family. Build lots a memories together.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: my job, a place to sleep, change of seasons,tv,hot water.
Favorite Books: non fiction
What I Like To Do For Fun: bike riding,hiking,visiting amusement parks,sight seeing, dinning out,going to the shore, watching movies and just relaxing when i'm not working.
Favorite Songs: a little bit of everything from 60's to current. Rock, pop, freestyle, house. Electronic , soundtracks, etc
Favorite Movies: 70 and 80's drama, horror. 80 and 90's comedy and action. Mob movies, rocky series, etc.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Stole my car back from a shady (fraudulent) tow truck company's lot after a night out clubbing.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: holding a beautiful woman in my arms on a tropical island, clear warm water, sun setting, soft smooth warm sand at my feet and two glasses of sweet red wine with us.
Hobbies: love going to restaurants, walking, riding bikes, hiking trails, Iove city life but love to appreciate nature too.
Talents: enjoy creating perfect environment for people to reach fulfillment in every human sense. Repairing household problems.
Perfect Mate: A woman who is not afraid to be open, someone who will be honest and tell you what she wants. Life would be so much easier because I would be very accommodating to please someone , I get fulfillment out of people being happy both mentally and physically.
Perfect Date: Make her feel like a queen: give her my undivided attention(listen to her),create an intimate and relaxing atmosphere, make her laugh, give her a massage, make her feel special.
Turn Ons/Offs: I love natural women with real curves. I have a fetish for women who wear clothing that compliments their curves. I love stockings, leggings. Yoga pants. I especially have a PANTY FETISH too. I don't like fake women with surgical enhancements, I don't like a lot of piercings and tattoos on women.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: honest,loyal,hardworking, dedicate myself to please people, I want people to be happy and enjoy life's pleasures.
Message Wall
photos no???? why? i rated u and admire u btw and thx for the comment! seee uuuuu sooooon!!! muahhhhh
Have a Great Day Comments and Graphics for MySpace, Tagged, Facebook Thank you for nice time huni, hope see u soon, 5***** for u !

Send MFC Mail to Mike1connie2