Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Profile Headline: Don't forget to Rate & Admire ;)
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: MissCherie
CamScore: 1274
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 125 pounds
Height: 65 inches
Age: 29
Country: Canada
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Currently a CamGirl, didn't you know?
School: Design Grad
Favorite Food: Sushi
Pets: A sweet and funny puppy.
Automobile: I'm balling, I take transit...
About Me: Link to my Amazon Wishlist: Follow LoveMissCherie on Twitter Skype Shows= 500 tokens for 15mins (although this usually ends up being longer for friends!) Please don't ask me to do things I'm uncomfortable with, i.e. pee on cam, drink my own pee, perform beastiality, incest, etc. It's just not going to happen. If you have a request that falls within my comfort zone, please don't forget to tip to show your appreciation for me indulging you ;) P.S. if I said No once, I mean no. Try asking again nicely on another day.
Tags: Cute, Natural, Nice ass, Curvy, Tattoos, Naughty, Canadian, Stockings, High Heels, Blue Eyes, Fun, Sweet
Average Rating:
Rate MissCherie:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: As far as I know it's to simply experience it and have fun and of course love and appreciate your family and friends because you never know how long they'll be around.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Other than the basics? 1. My puppy, 2. Mascara, 3. Affection, 4. Stories, 5. Sex FYI- These aren't in any specific order...
Favorite Books: Something funny like The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, or any of the Classics.
What I Like To Do For Fun: See the hobbies section? Sometimes I like to drink adult beverages, dance, play video games, go to shows, travel... entertain myself :)
Favorite Songs: I love Punk-Rock and Rockabilly best!
Favorite Movies: Any Jack Lemmon movies, any comic-book related movies (well, almost, some of them suck... I'm looking at you Spiderman!)
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Possibly This.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I might be on that picnic.
Hobbies: Sewing, Sketching, Amateur dog-trainer, Reading, Baking, Do board games count as a hobby?
Talents: One day maybe I'll be able to do the splits, but for now some of my hobbies will have to double as talents :)
Perfect Mate: Someone kind, funny, caring, and intelligent.
Perfect Date: I would love to go for a picnic!
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons: Making me laugh and being smart as a whip, I like being teased. Turn offs: Those who are hypocrites, dishonest, or discourteous.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm silly and playful, sweet and sincere...and I have a rather nice bum... don't judge my logic :P
Message Wall
thanks for the body painting that was fun
Thanks for the warm welcome Zombies are amazing, for sure! Vampires are SO Yes, come and we will nerd about sewing and other craftyness
Lovely! Lovely!
you are simply AMAZING!
Lovely girl such a tease but real happy to please to
Cam girls like Cherie are hard to come by, a truly amazing young lady, beautiful and intelligent! Lots of fun in general chat or takes things to a whole new level in pvt and group! You won't be disappointed!
Beautiful. Wow. Welcome and good luck. Hope your having loads of fun John xxx.

What a true Sweetheart. My I be the first to welcome you here to MFC. Take care and have fun.

Send MFC Mail to MissCherie