Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Ms_F_
Status:
Profile Headline: Click my room and you will get a happy vibe!
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Ms_F_
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel
Weight: 51 kilos
Height: 170 centimeters
Age: 28
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Non Drinker
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Favorite Food: Seafood
Pets: none
Automobile: none
About Me: Yes, I do not have a fancy profile, I don't sell raffle tickets, I am not a game show host, I am not a porn star, I don't take paypal, I don't do skype, I have no wheel to spin ..Do I sound I like the worst model ever, like why would I talk to her ? What you CAN expect from me is a straight shooter, an honest and real connection, personal attention and a real friendship. The best way to get to know me is being added to my friend's list and then forming a one on one connection in TruePvt. I can be a friend that you can share a nice conversation with, share ideas, get an advice, have a great time, do something more meaningful than porn:) We can both make our life more beautiful and help each.other. After all, life is all about giving and sharing_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ EXTRA THINGS: -To be able to PM me and be on my friends list- 200 tokens - Email address: 800 tokens
Tags: classy, friendly, brunette, natural, smart, sweet, funny, smile, cute
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate Ms_F_:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Usually online from 12:00 pm until 6:30 pm
Monday I'm Usually online from 12:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 12:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 12:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 10:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 12:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Saturday I'm Usually online from 11:30 am until 8:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Trying to keep up with it and be the best, All that we are is the result of what we have thought. The mind is everything. What we think we become. Be happy just the way you are!
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Love, family, my laptop, my phone, water
Favorite Books: Advertising/Medicine books The magus- John Fowles
What I Like To Do For Fun: movies,reading,fitness
Favorite Songs: Eric Clapton/U2/INXS/Bruce Springsteen/Sting, Chet Faker
Favorite Movies: One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest,The Girl with the dragon tatoo, Inglorious Bastards, Dirty Dancing, RockanRolla, Legend of the falls,
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I will tell you in PM
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would choose Thailand
Hobbies: Reading, fitness, travelling, fashion, design
Talents: I am good listener.
Perfect Mate: Authentic, Intelligent, romantic, with a great sense of humour and a sparkling personality
Perfect Date: Paris
Turn Ons/Offs: Intelligence, humour, kindness, authenticity Lack of brain and personality, immaturity
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I believe I am a smart, caring special person with whom you can share a wonderful time and build a friendship.

Send MFC Mail to Ms_F_