Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
OilBaby
Status:
Profile Headline: OilBaby
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: OilBaby
CamScore: 336.5
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Red
Eyes: Green
Weight: 121 pounds
Height: 65 inches
Age: 23
City: Riga
Country: Latvia
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Light
Drink: Light
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Webcam model
Favorite Food: Fish and seafood, a great grilled steak, spicy food
Pets: Toy terrier
Automobile: Ford mustang shelby
Tags: sexy,finger pussy,big natural boobies,anal blow job double penetration,roleplay cam2cam high heels,tight pussy anal sound close up,anal toys,perfect ass,talking dirty,ass fuck,stockings,hard sex,hot girl blowjob,deep throat,pretty face,sexy voice
Friends
Average Rating: (764 votes total)
Rate OilBaby:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: OilBaby
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the number of moments that take our breath away.. Laugh your heart out Dance in the rain Cherish the moment ignore the pain Live, Laugh, Love Forgive and forget Lives too short to be living with regrets =)
Five Things I Can't Live Without: sex,kisses,hot bath,Yummy food,
Favorite Books: Charlotte Bronte Jane Eyre, Jane Austen Pride and Prejudice, Mark Twain The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, Fyodor Dostoyevsky Crime and Punishment
What I Like To Do For Fun: Take my friends on a good, old-fashioned picnic. Play a board game that all can enjoy - Monopoly.Go roller skating or ice skating. Go bowling,go to a park and hike or climb trees. Make my own homemade pizza. Play badminton, volleyball, tennis, paintball. Go jogging or take a walk together. Natures foremost free fun activity- Have sex=)
Favorite Songs: I like all types and genres of music
Favorite Movies: horror movies, comedy, action
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I like taking chances,I would rather regret doing something then wonder all my life=) Probably the answer is- sex in a public place!! I do crazy things every day- especially on webcam!
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I'd be on a tropical island with a man I love
Hobbies: Photography, Dancing, singing, cooking, sucking=)
Talents: Making people smile. Deepthroating cock.
Perfect Mate: I like men of action not just words. I want a guy who gives me flowers without any reason. I like confident, intelligent, thoughtful, with good sense of humor guys.
Perfect Date: A romantic date with interesting conversation, white wine,roses, nice music..
Turn Ons/Offs: Humor and intelligence turns me on a lot. I like to be watched, to play roles, to tease u. Full body massages,
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am fun,interesting girl and you might have very good privates with me. I love playing with myself.I have a sexy hot young body, and I am more than anxious to show it off to you!
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to OilBaby