Profiles.MyFreeCams.com | MyFreeCams.com | My Profile | Profile Settings
SlippingHalo
Status:   - Model - Leave a Comment
Profile Headline: <font size=3'>we came, we saw... </font>
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Name: SlippingHalo
CamScore: 249
Gender: Female
Body Type: Ample
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 153 pounds
Height: 65 inches
Age: 31
City: East Coast
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bi-curious
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Married
Occupation/Major: professional kitty wrangler
School/College: indeed :)
Favorite Food: the cake, when not a lie.
Pets: Numerous, within reason
Car: Shiny and lovely
About Me: BIO
I am a snarky little sweetheart. I've been getting 'naked on the internet' for over seven years now and I enjoy it a lot. It is a fun hobby that I sometimes indulge in.




EFF-AYE-QUEUE
Slipping Halo is a reference to a song lyric taken from 'The Noose' by A Perfect Circle. I find it suits me well.
I have 36K breasts and they are natural.
I have no piercings or tattoos.
Though I am not a 'pro' at getting naked but I have some serious amateur experience.
I do have a professional life that I keep separate from my online life.
I do not specify the town in which I live because I just don't.
I do wear glasses, no contacts.
My Xbox is called ThreeSixty. She and I are good friends.




Please respect the following rules of my room:
Do not shittalk anyone else in the room. You will be banned.
Do not complain that my goals are 'too high'. Maybe Suzy-fists-a-lot will shove her arm in herself for 70 tokens. I will not.
Quick cheeky boob flashes = tip at least 50 and put your request in the tip comment.
Sorry, I will not show my pussy in public. Request/tip for this and I will find whatever cat is in my office and take a picture.
No fisting, no scat or watersports. I find none of this hot and will not participate in it.
I will orgasm (cum) in private when my body is ready, not when your tokens have almost run out.
Group shows are something I will do occasionally. I will post this in my subject. PM me FIRST
If you want to take me into private we will have to know each other well.
My Friends List is for those people who visit me and occasionally chat/contribute tokens.
Do not beg me to bend to your requests. It's very unattractive and very annoying.
If you call me 'BB', write in all caps or are an asshole, WELCOME TO BANNINATION.
I like offline tips, you should send them regularly. They do count to [whenever I log on next's] goal







Up-to-the-minute updates of my exploits: Follow me on Twitter






One of MFC's Sister sites - CamWhores.com. Features 8+ years of my archives, sexy M/F and solo streaming shows and AWESOMESAUCE!


Tags: big boobs, brunette, young, friendly, glasses, sweet, curvy, beautiful
Friends
Average Rating: (46 votes total)
Rate SlippingHalo:
Admirers (admire):
Profile Friends (make friend): InceTheWhite nomad8080 pk0d
My Favorite Models: JadeRox AudreyA Silkykitty QuimmAnaheim ApertureScience ScarletPaige HellenRoxx RosiePie ChaoticsDream
My Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life:
42, is there ever another answer?
Five Things I Can't Live Without:
-those I love and treasure -my fiber optic internet (35MB up/down uNF) -movies -caffeine
Favorite Books:
My favorite book of all time is 'The Giver'. I mostly read historical non-fiction. I like things like 'Hidden History' as well. The most recent fiction book I've gotten into was 'Timeline' but I refuse to watch the movie.
What I Like To Do For Fun:
biking with my dog when the weather is nice watch movies wander the internet, specifically Wikipedia play with makeup
Favorite Songs:
Music is awesome. I have weird tastes, ranging from German Metal to Russian Pop.
Favorite Movies:
Fight Club, Day Watch, Night Watch, The entire Bourne series, The Dish, Henry Fool, Fay Grim, Aeon Flux, Pitch Black, Greenfingers, Hackers, Sugar and Spice, Burn After Reading, Cashback, Hellboy, The Ocean's series, Run Fat Boy Run, Penelope, The Resident Evil series, Shaun of the Dead, Zombieland
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done:
Besides getting naked on the internet? Moving 2000 miles away from my family.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now:
In a little bit bigger place with fewer neighbors
Hobbies:
surfing Wikipedia, learning, math, my xbox threesixty, punctuating with emoticons, watching Netflix Instant, listening to loud industrial/metal music followed by happy foreign pop music, attempting to learn new languages, animal wrangling (obviously), writing lists, hanging out with my husband without whom I'd forget to eat and never go anywhere
Talents:
I can balance my checkbook with my breasts (I have photographic proof) I'm pretty good at learning bits of new languages I am very good at math. Like... scary good.
Perfect Mate:
Someone who is kind without expectations, who isn't overly judgmental and has a sardonic sense of humor.
Perfect Date:
LAN Party / Xbox Party *especially* with RockBand 2 involved
Turn Ons/Offs:
turn ons:being treated nicely/gamers/geeky boys with beards (NOT neckbeards)/IKEA Nesting Instinct - nice clean lines/my sexy TV setup, nice deep bathtubs turn offs: people who are assholes/animal cruelty/messy messy messy people
Best Reason to Get to Know Me:
I'm a laid-back person who likes to hang out and chat. I'm honest and I will talk to you as long as you are not a cocksnack.
Message Wall
Posted by Silkykitty:
*hugggg*
Posted by ScarletPaige:
Hello there, you sexy lady!
Posted by SunnyAFK:
OY!
Profiles.MyFreeCams.com | MyFreeCams.com | My Profile | Profile Settings