Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Torisa
Status:
Profile Headline: Hey, Im Torisa. Come Chat With Me?
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Torisa
CamScore: 441
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 113 pounds
Height: 67 inches
Age: 21
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Light
Drink: Non Drinker
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Favorite Food: Steak
Pets: none
Automobile: none
About Me: Snapchatplaystation 3 logo bfesport Final
Tags: blonde, skinny, petite, sexy, grand theft auto V, playstation, blue eyes, glasses, big butt, tall
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate Torisa:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
homeboy6789 John_longdong
Favorite Models: Torisa
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Usually online from 7:00 am until 2:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 7:00 am until 2:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 7:00 am until 2:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 7:00 am until 2:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 7:00 am until 2:00 pm
Saturday (drop in to find out!)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: The meaning of life to me is to live free or die hard.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: The five (5) things i cant live without are 1) Water. 2) Food. 3) Music. 4) Shoes. 5) GTA V (Grand Theft Auto 5)
Favorite Books: Mercy Thompson Novels. Harry Potter.
What I Like To Do For Fun: I like to watch Movies or Shows on Netflix. I like to hangout with friends, Eat, Sleep, and Sing.
Favorite Songs: rap. r&b. country. rock. metal. Basically anything with a good beat to it.
Favorite Movies: 21 Jump Street. The Rocky Horror Picture Show. Jackass. Bad Grandpa. Grave Encounters 1 & 2. The Blair Witch Project.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: The Craziest thing i have ever done in my lifetime was.... i don't remember. I don't think i did anything crazy. haha.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: If i could be anywhere right now i would be in my grandparents trailer home.
Hobbies: Cooking. Cleaning. Walking. Singing.
Talents: Singing.
Perfect Mate: Must be at least 6 ft tall. Curly Short Brown hair. Slightly tan. Funny, Smart, Respectful. Honest. Trustworthy. Caring. Must have a job. Not conceided. Not mean to me in anyway or harm me in anyway.
Perfect Date: The perfect date for me since im a country girl would be horse back riding, going to the lake or go boating. mudding in trucks. camping. and to finish all it off, sit around a bonfire and laugh and sing and dance to country music until the early morning.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons. mostly physical. biting and kissing of the neck and ear. hair pulled. butt smacked. other partner being the dominate. Turn offs. hairy chests and un kept pubic hair. not circumcised.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: The best reason to get to know me would have to be that im very energetic, im funny, sexy in my own way (nobody is perfect) im free-spirited, im a crazy but lovable person to know. I keep secrets. Im a very good listener and i love to make people laugh.
Message Wall
you are a beautiful woman love <3
torisa is a beautiful young lady that loves to have fun i enjoy her conpany and amazing body and smile u got to check her out
you are so very beautiful love <3
richard told me not to be afraid and to say "hI"
You are very beautiful and have a wonderful personality! It was such a delight to spend time with you!
welcome to mfc rated and admired

Send MFC Mail to Torisa